Latest Sports News

Gazi TV Telecast To Bangladesh Premier League 2023 In Bangladesh

The T20 cricket season is about to begin. The Bangladesh Premier League will be the season’s first competition. Here, we examine the details of the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 livestream and television broadcast. Bangladesh has actually fallen behind in Twenty20 cricket. While they did perform admirably at the most recent T20 World Cup.

there is a marked difference between the current team and that of a few years ago. Most importantly, the team’s established stars are getting older, which is a problem. Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim, among others, have completed their T20Is, while Shakib Al Hasan is in the final leg. As a result, the nation requires some new T20 players.

With the T20 World Cup coming up in 2024, Bangladesh should try out new players. As a result, the nation will benefit greatly from BPL 2023. The Sylhet Strikers and Chattogram Challengers will play in the inaugural BPL 2023 contest. Dhaka will host this game on January 6th.

On February 16, the final will be held in Dhaka. While the local start times for most games are 2 p.m. and 7 p.m., this may change for some games. As a result, fans will need to keep up with the schedule.

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Schedule :

05-Jan-232:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
06-Jan-236:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
22-Jan-231:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
22-Jan-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
24-Jan-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
24-Jan-236:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
25-Jan-231:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
25-Jan-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
28-Jan-232:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
28-Jan-236:30 PMSylhet Strikers vs Dhaka DominatorsChattogram
29-Jan-231:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
29-Jan-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersChattogram
31-Jan-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
31-Jan-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
1-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansChattogram
1-Feb-236:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
3-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
3-Feb-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
4-Feb-232:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
4-Feb-236:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
7-Feb-231:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
7-Feb-236:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
8-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Chattogram ChallengersSylhet
8-Feb-236:00 PMSylhet Sunrisers vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
9-Feb-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Dhaka DominatorsSylhet
9-Feb-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
11-Feb-232:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersDhaka
11-Feb-236:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
12-Feb-231:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
12-Feb-236:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
14-Feb-231:30 PMEliminatorDhaka
14-Feb-236:00 PM1st QualifierDhaka
16-Feb-236:00 PM2nd QualifierDhaka
18-Feb-236:00 PMBPL T20 Final Match 2023Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Gazi TV Telecast :

The majority of games start at 2 or 7 p.m., though this may be different for some games. Fans will therefore need to adhere to the schedule. The match will be shown live on Sony Sports Network in India. The Fancode app and website will broadcast the game live.

SUF also lets fans know about BPL 2023 Live. Local fans can watch the action on Maashranga TV and Gazi TV. Given the large number of cricket fans in Bangladesh, the tournament’s attendance shouldn’t be a problem.

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Tv Channel List :

Broadcast AreaTelevision Channels
BangladeshGazi TV
Maasranga TV
AfghanistanRTA Sports
CanadaHotstar Canada
CaribbeanFlow Sports
IrelandBT Sport
PakistanGeo Super
United KingdomBT Sport
United StatesHotstar US
Worldwide Internet RightsRabbitholebd

Follow Us