Latest Sports News

golden state warriors player salaries

Golden State Warrior is an American professional basketball team based in San Francisco. The team competes as a member of the NBL League’s Western Conference Pacific Division. Similarly, Golden Warriors Philadelphia was founded in 1946. They then moved to the San Francisco Bay Area in 1962. Check golden state warriors player salaries.

The Warriors are a very important basketball team. Not only that, they have won three NBA Cups this year. And they face Boston Celtics to win this cup and lose Boston Celtics. This victory created a new frenzy and excitement among the Golden Warriors.

golden state warriors player salaries

golden state warriors player salaries
Image Credit:

The name of the Golden Warriors is written in gold letters on the history page of basketball. The team unfurled their first victory flag and won the 1947 BAA Championship. But this is not the end of their journey, it was the beginning of their journey.

In 1956 they won again. And this historic victory brings the trio of frame Paul arizin, tom gold, and blue Johnston. As I said before, the strength of a team is its players. On the other hand, if they are weak, then the team is the weakest.

Something similar happened in the middle of the Golden Groom. Their worst record was in 1964-65. However, they overcame this disaster and won the third championship in 1975. And behind this historic victory are the names of some legendary players.

The players, meanwhile, do their best for the team. In the same way, the team must do its best for the players. And the best thing to do is to pay the salary.

Let’s take a look at the salary of each player of the Golden Warriors-

the salary:

  • Stephen Curry – $45,780,966
  • Klay Thompson – $37,980,720
  • Andrew Wiggins – $31,579,390
  • Draymond Green – $24,026,712
  • James Wiseman – $9,166,800
  • Jonathan Kuminga – $5,466,360
  • Kevon Looney – $5,178,572
  • Moses Moody – $3,562,200
  • Andre Iguodala – $2,641,691
  • Otto Porter – $2,389,641
  • Jordan Poole – $2,161,440
  • Nemanja Bjelica – $2,089,448
  • Damion Lee – $1,910,860
  • Juan Toscano-Anderson – $1,701,593
  • Gary Payton II – $1,669,178
  • Shaun Livingston- $666,666
  • Chris Chiozza – $462,629
  • Quinndary Weatherspoon – $346,491
  • Jeff Dowtin – $199,409