Here Is a List Of All Team Coach Name In BPL 2023

Premier League Bangladesh Chief Association (BPL T20) is begun in 2012. BPL 2023 Focuses Table. The Bangladesh Chief Association 2023 (likewise known as BPL T20 2023 Focuses Table, BPL 2023 Group Standings and Rankings) is the ninth release of the Bangladesh Head Class of Twenty20 establishment Association coordinated by the Bangladesh Cricket Board and BPL Overseeing Council.

The BPL 2023 season began on January 6 and will continue until February 16. We have the complete Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2023 match results, points table wins, losses, and NRR for every match that has been played thus far.

The Bangladesh Premier League (also known as the BPL 2023, BPL 9, or Bangladesh Premier League 2023) is a franchise Twenty20 cricket competition that will be held in Bangladesh. The complete rosters, players, and captains for each team participating in the BPL 2023 tournament that has been announced by each franchise are available here. The tournament will take place between January 6 and February 16, 2023.

BPL 2023 tournament details :

Dates6 January – 16 February 2023
AdministratorBangladesh Cricket Board
Cricket formatTwenty20
First edition2023
Tournament format(s)Double round-robin and playoffs

BPL 2023 All Team Coach Name and owners :

Barisal BullsFortune ShoesKhaled Mahmud
Chattogram ChallengersDelta Sports and Akhtar GroupPaul Nixon
Cumilla WarriorsNafisa Kamal (Legends Sporting Limited)Mohammad Salahuddin
Dhaka PlatoonRupa Fabrics and Marn SteelChaminda Vaas
Khulna TigersMindTree LimitedKhaled Mahmud
Sylhet ThunderPragati Green Auto Rice MillsRajin Saleh

Follow Us