Hockey World Cup 2023 Trophy is greeted warmly in Mumbai Sports Hockey World Cup 2023 Trophy is greeted warmly in Mumbai

Hockey World Cup 2023 Trophy is greeted warmly in Mumbai The FIH Hockey World Cup 2023 Trophy is in Mumbai The Prize Visit through the FIH Odisha Hockey Men’s Reality Cup 2023 Bhubaneswar – Rourkela showed up .

In Mumbai and was invited by senior authorities of Hockey Maharashtra.Krishna Prakash, IPS and President of Hockey Maharashtra, Manish Anand, general secretary of Hockey Maharashtra, Manoj Bore, senior vice president of Hockey .

Maharashtra, Commonwealth Silver Medalist and Vice President of Hockey Maharashtra – Dhanajay Mahadik.The Olympian and Joint Secretary of Hockey Maharashtra – Adrian Dsouza welcomed the trophy upon its arrival at the Adrian Dsouza airport.

Arjuna Awardee and Olympic Gold Medalist M.M. Somaya, Asia Cup Medalist Yuvraj Walmiki.

Olympic Umpire Javed Sheikh, Arjuna Awardee and Olympian Viren Rasquinha, and renowned Bollywood actresses Shilpa Shukla.Chitrashi Rawat, and Nisha Nair welcomed the prestigious trophy at the iconic Gateway of India.

Onkar Singh, who won the World Cup in 1975, was also there. Vice Admiral Ajendra Bahadur Singh, FOC-in-C Western Naval Command, then accepted the trophy at the Naval Dockyard Mumbai with M.M. Somaya, Dhanajay Mahadik, and Adrian Dsouza.

On Tuesday, the newly commissioned INS Mormugao and Sindhughosh Submarine displayed the trophy.The coveted trophy will travel through 13 states and one Union Territory in the lead up to the prestigious.

FIH Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup 2023 Bhubaneswar – Rourkela, which begins on January 13, 2023.

It will then return to Odisha on December 25, giving fans and the general public a chance to interact with the prize before the winning team takes it on January 29, 2023.

The Honorable Chief Minister of Odisha, Naveen Patnaik, inaugurated the nationwide Trophy Tour on December 5 in Bhubaneswar. After that, the trophy will travel to West Bengal, Manipur, Assam, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh,

Punjab, Haryana, New Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka, and Chhattisgarh. It will also travel to Uttar Pradesh. ANI)

This report is auto-produced from ANI news administration. The content of ThePrint is not under its control. The trophy will travel through the 13 states.

Follow Us