How AND Where To Watch ICC Women T20 World Cup 2023 Live Streaming Online? Get Free Telecast Details Of The Women T20 World Cup 2023 Cricket Matches With Time In IST

The first of the 23 matches that will be played over the course of 15 days at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town, South Africa, against Sri Lanka, the hosts of the eighth World Cup, will take place today. Ten teams will compete to be crowned champions on February 26.

South Africa will host the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 from February 10 to February 26. At Newlands in Cape Town, South Africa Women, and Sri Lanka Women will play their Group A opener. The Women’s T20 World Cup will be held for the eighth time this year.

The Women’s T20 World Cup in 2023 will feature ten teams. Group A consists of Sri Lankan women, Bangladeshi women, South African women, New Zealand women, and Sri Lankan women. Group B consists of England women, Indian women, Ireland women, Pakistan women, and West Indies women.

Australia is the defending champion of the ICC event, which will feature 23 matches. The top two teams from each group will advance to the semi-finals after the league stage games. The knockout matches will be held on February 23 and 24 in Newlands, Cape Town, and the final will be held on February 26 at the same location.

Due in part to increased coverage in the Americas, it is anticipated that the event will be broadcast to at least 179 distinct territories and a potential audience of over 900 million people, 12 percent more than the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020.

ICC Women T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule :

DateMatchTime & Venue
10 FebruarySouth Africa vs Sri Lanka10.30 pm (Cape Town)
11 FebruaryWest Indies vs England6.30 pm (Paarl)
11 FebruaryAustralia vs New Zealand10.30 pm (Paarl)
12 FebruaryIndia vs Pakistan6.30 pm (Cape Town)
12 FebruaryBangladesh vs Sri Lanka10.30 pm (Cape Town)
13 FebruaryIreland vs England6.30 pm (Paarl)
13 FebruarySouth Africa vs New Zealand10.30 pm (Paarl)
14 FebruaryAustralia vs Bangladesh10.30 pm (Gqeberha)
15 FebruaryWest Indies vs India6.30 pm (Cape Town)
15 FebruaryPakistan vs Ireland10.30 pm (Cape Town)
16 FebruarySri Lanka vs Australia6.30 pm (Gqeberha)
17 FebruaryNew Zealand vs Bangladesh6.30 pm (Cape Town)
17 FebruaryWest Indies vs Ireland10.30 pm (Cape Town)
18 FebruaryEngland vs India6.30 pm (Gqeberha)
18 FebruarySouth Africa vs Australia10.30 pm (Gqeberha)
19 FebruaryPakistan vs West Indies6.30 pm (Paarl)
19 FebruaryNew Zealand vs Sri Lanka10.30 pm (Paarl)
20 FebruaryIreland vs India6.30 pm (Gqeberha)
21 FebruaryEngland vs Pakistan6.30 pm (Cape Town)
21 FebruarySouth Africa vs Bangladesh10.30 pm (Cape Town)
23 FebruarySemi-final 16.30 pm (Cape Town)
24 FebruarySemi-final 26.30 pm (Cape Town)
26 FebruaryFinal6.30 pm (Cape Town)

ICC Women T20 World Cup 2023 How AND Where To Watch :

Star Sports, the Global Broadcast Partner of the ICC, will broadcast each and every live match in India on the Star network and Hotstar, providing regional language coverage in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada for all India matches. Star Sports has syndicated rights to all major cricket markets and beyond.

Supersport will broadcast live in the host nation and sub-Saharan Africa, and SABC will broadcast all South Africa matches, including the knockout rounds, for free. E-Vision, a broadcast licensee in the MENA region, has launched a women’s cricket channel called Criclife W. Starzplay will provide streaming coverage.

ICC Women T20 World Cup 2023 Telecast Details :

AustraliaFox Sports
BangladeshGazi TV
IndiaStar Sports
Maldives, Nepal, BhutanStar Sports
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
PakistanPTV, ARY
Sri LankaStar Sports
South Africa and Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
UKSky Sports
USAESPN+, Willow

Follow Us