Latest Sports News

How To Watch FIFA World Cup 2022: Broadcasters List, TV Channel List In India

While the group stage begins on November 20 with just one match, the following day, November 21, will feature three matches, and from November 22 to December 2 the schedule will feature four matches on a single day. Eight different locations will host group stage games. The winner and runner-up from each group will then advance to the round of 16.

which is scheduled to take place from December 3 to December 6. There will be eight locations where the games are played. All of England’s FIFA World Cup 2022 games will be broadcast live in India on the Sports18 and Sports18 HD TV networks. Voot Select and JioTV will offer live streaming.the complete list of TV, radio, and mobile media rights licensees.

Dish TV HD at 666, coming soon on D2H, SD at 643

Can I stream the 2022 World Cup from Qatar live on SonyLIV?

No, Sport Sports Network originally obtained the rights, but Viacom18 now holds both the television and over-the-top (OTT) rights. From 2024 to 2031, Cricket South Africa will exclusively use digital and TV rights to broadcast its men’s and women’s international cricket matches.

What time (IST) does the first game of the FIFA World Cup 2022 begin? The group stage matches have a few different kickoff times. 3:30 PM IST is the first kickoff, then 6:30 PM IST, 8:30 PM IST, 9:30 PM IST, and lastly 12:30 AM IST (the next day). The round of 16 and quarterfinal matches in the knockout phases will start at 8:30 PM IST and 10:30 PM IST, respectively. The third-place play-off and final will begin at 8:30 PM IST, while the semifinals will begin at 10:30 PM IST.

Name of CountryOfficial Broadcaster
AfghanistanABU (Asia Pacific Broadcasting Union)
AustraliaFox Sports, SEN
ArgentinaTyC Sports
BrazilTV Globo
BangladeshPTE LTD via Viacom 18
BelgiumVRT, RTBF
CanadaCTV, TSN, Bell Media
ChinaCCTV Migu
DenmarkDR, TV2
EuropeEBU (European Broadcasting Union)
FranceYle, beIN Sports
GermanyARD, ZDF, Deutesch Telecom
Hong KongPCCW
India Sub-ContinentViacom 18, Sports 18
JapanDentsu INC
KazakhstanKazakh TV
MalaysiaAstro, RTM
New ZealandSky Sports NZ, SEN Sports Radio
NepalMedia Hub PVT LTD
PakistanARY Digital Network
RussiaChannel One
South AmericaDirect TV, Latin America
South KoreaSBS
SpainMediapro, RTVE
United States of AmericaFox Sports, Telemundo
United KingdomBBC, ITV, talkSport

Follow Us