How To Watch Gazi TV Live For Bangladesh vs the Netherlands, 17th Match 2022 In Bangladesh

Bangladesh is batting first in Hobart vs the Netherlands. Nazmul Hossain Shanto and Soumya Sarkar have begun Bangladesh innings in forceful design. The Dutch group won the throw and welcomed Shakib Al Hasan drove the unit to bat first. For Bangladesh, Mehidy Miraz, Shoriful Islam, and Ebadot are not playing.

Bangladesh has won only 4 out of 16 matches in 2022. The Netherlands would feel staggeringly certain following their exhibitions on the gathering stage. They progressed as the second-best group in the gathering, however, they tried to challenge Sri Lanka in their last match.

Then again, Bangladesh has not been the group that was expected of them a couple of years prior. The group has another commander after Mahmudullah was dropped following a frustrating Asia Cup execution. Shakib Al Hasan will take on obligation and present a defense for the Bangladeshi group all alone.

Bangladesh vs the Netherlands Match details :

  • Bangladesh vs the Netherlands, Match 17, T20 World Cup 2022
  • Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart 
  • Date and Time: October 24, 9:30 AM IST
  • Telecast & Live Streaming: Star Sports Network

Bangladesh vs the Netherlands How To Watch :

The Very 12 match between Bangladesh and Netherlands will be hung on Monday, October 24. The Very 12 match between Bangladesh and Netherlands will occur at the Bellerive Oval in Hobart. Live gushing of the match will be accessible on the Disney+Hotstar application and site. Live transmission of the match will be accessible on the Star Sports Organization in India.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Credit:- YT
  • Star Sports
  • Gazi television
  • PTV

Bangladesh vs the Netherlands Playing XIs :


  1. Mehidy Hasan
  2. Miraz, Litton Das,
  3. Najumul Shnato,
  4. Soumya Sarkar,
  5. Nurul Hasan,
  6. Shakib Al Hasan,
  7. Yasir Khan,
  8. Taskin Ahmed,
  9. Shoriful Islam,
  10. Mustafizur Rahman,
  11. Ebadot Hossain


  1. Max ODowd,
  2. Vikarmjit Singh,
  3. Bas de Leede,
  4. Colin Ackerman,
  5. Tom Copper,
  6. Scott Edwards,
  7. Tim Pringle,
  8. Timm van der Gugten,
  9. Fred Klaassen,
  10. Paul van Meekeran,
  11. Roelof van der Merwe

Follow Us