Latest Sports News

How To Watch ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2022: Broadcasters List, TV Channel List in India

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia will be live streamed across landmasses by a number of notable telecasters, including the Star Organization, Sky Sports, Fox Sports, ESPN, PTV, and Times Web.

16 groups, eight of whom have already prepared for the Very 12 stage, will compete from October 16 to November 13 in the tournament. They will be joined by four separate groups from the Main Round, who will face opposition from eight sides.

DD Sports To Provide India Vs South Africa 2nd T20 Match
Credit:- SF

On October 16, the primary match of the competition takes place in Geelong between Namibia and Sri Lanka, while Australia and New Zealand square off in Sydney for the main round of the Very 12 stage.

This is trailed by the Afghanistan-Britain conflict around the same time, before everyone’s eyes will be on the Melbourne Cricket Ground for the enormous match among India and Pakistan on Sunday October 23.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Apparatuses

LIVE Transmission

Star Organization will have TV freedoms in India, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka and Maldives while PTV and ARY Computerized Organizations will communicate the games in Pakistan. Gazi television and Rabbithole will broadcast and live stream matches in Bangladesh.

Sportsunfold will broadcast and stream games in the UK while Fox Sports, Channel Nine and Kayo will show the games in Australia. Willow television and ESPN+ will show the coordinates in USA with Canada having live gushing through Hotstar, as with India, where Disney+ Hotstar will stream the games.

TERRITORYTelevision ExploitationDigital Exploitation
IndiaStar NetworkDisney+ Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, MaldivesStar Network 
PakistanPTV & ARY Digital NetworksTBC
BangladeshGazi TVRabbithole
CanadaTimes Internet (Willow)Hotstar
USATimes Internet (Willow)ESPN+
USA, Central & South America and Mexico ESPN+
United KingdomSky SportsSky Sports
Sub Saharan AfricaSuperSportSuperSport
MalaysiaAstroYupp TV
Hong KongNow TVNow TV, Yupp TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel NineKayo
New ZealandSky SportSky Sport
PNG, Fiji & Pacific IslandsPNG DigicelPNG Digicel
Rest of the World(Continental Europe, SE Asia & Central /South America) Yupp TV

Follow Us