How To Watch India Vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I 2023 Live Streaming Online? Get Free Telecast Details Of The New Zealand Tour Of India, 2023 Cricket Match IND Vs NZ, 3rd T20I On Star Sports, DD Sports With Time In IST

Team India, led by Hardik Pandya, will compete for white-ball supremacy against the visitors in the third and final T20I on Wednesday after winning the second T20I at Lucknow to level the series. At the renowned Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Team India, led by Pandya, will take on New Zealand, led by Mitchell Santner, in the third Twenty20 International.

After defeating New Zealand in a low-scoring thriller at Lucknow, India will play in Ahmedabad. In the second Twenty20 International, an enthusiastic Indian team prevented New Zealand from reaching a meager score of 99-8 after 20 overs. In the exciting match, pacer Arshdeep Singh took two wickets, while Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, and Yuzvendra Chahal each took one wicket.

Suryakumar Yadav scored the match-winning run with a score of 26 from 31 deliveries, leading India to a six-wicket victory over New Zealand at Lucknow. For his batting prowess, the top-ranked T20I batter also won Player of the Match. After crushing New Zealand 3-0 in the One Day Internationals (ODIs), India will hope to complete a historic double victory. It’s interesting to note that the Black Caps haven’t won a bilateral series in India in any format.

IND vs NZ 2023, 3rd T20 Live Streaming:

Since India and New Zealand are tied at 1-1 and the series’ fate is in doubt, all eyes are on the third Twenty20. India had won the ODI series 3-0 against the Kiwis, and the visitors will do everything in their power to win the tour.

Hardik Pandya will be in charge of the Men in Blue, as Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have not participated in the T20s.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 – Live streaming

Live streaming of India vs. New Zealand’s first Twenty20 International match is available on the Disney+ Hotstar app, Jio TV app, and Airtel TV platforms.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20– Date and Time

India vs. New Zealand 3rd T20I 2023 will begin on February 1 at 7 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST).

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 – Venue

The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will serve as the venue for the third Twenty20 match between India and New Zealand.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20– Squad

India Squad: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan, Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Jitesh Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Arshdeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tripathi, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav.

New Zealand squad: Mitch Santner (Captain), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Benjamin Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20– Head-to-Head

India vs. New Zealand in the Third Twenty20 Matchup So far, the two teams have played 24 T20 matches. Of those, India has won 11 games, while New Zealand has won 10 games. There has been no outcome in three matches.

Where to watch India vs New Zealand 3rd T20– TV Channel

The third Twenty20 match between India and New Zealand will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network and DD Sports.

India Vs New Zealand TV Channels List :

CountryInd vs NZ 2023 Broadcasting Channels
IndiaStar Sports Network and Disney Hotstar
PakistanPTV and Ten Sports
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
BangladeshGazi TV
AfghanistanAriana TV
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuperSport Network
USAWillow TV
CanadaYupp TV
UKSky Sports

Follow Us