How To Watch India Vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Telecast On Star Sports And DD Sports: TV Channel List Details

The cricketing activity keeps on moving in India, as the South Africans are the most recent visiting group to play Indian cricket in a three-match T20i series. After the series win against the Aussies, the Indian group will hope to retaliate for the loss against the Proteas on their lawn and go into the series with certainty and structure in their arsenal.

The India-South Africa series will be played across Thiruvananthapuram, Guwahati, and Indore on September 28th, October second, and October fourth, individually. Captain Rohit Sharma will trust his serious weapons, incorporating the in-structure Virat Kohli, which will set the stage preceding the T20i World Cup in Australia in a month’s time.

South Africa likewise has a skilled group that will be hoping to contend and win against the Indians in its own domain. Assuming you have been searching for subtleties on the India versus South T20i series, the match dates, timings, and group data, then you have come to the perfect locations.

Here, we have recorded down the Television slots where you can watch the live broadcast, which station numbers are accessible from various DTH suppliers and that’s just the beginning.

India Vs South Africa Details :

How To Watch India Vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Telecast On Star Sports And DD Sports: TV Channel List Details
Credit- ABP
  • September 28, 1st T20I – Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, 7.30 pm IST
  • October 2, 2nd T20I – Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, 7.30 pm IST
  • October 4, 3rd T20I – Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, 7.30 pm IST
  • October 6, 1st ODI – Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, 1.30 pm IST
  • October 9, 2nd ODI – JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, 1.30 pm IST
  • October 11, 3rd ODI – Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, 1.30 pm IST

Star Sports And DD Sports :

India vs Australia T20 live telecast on Star Sports & DD Sports: TV channel list and DD Free Dish, and Doordarshan National TV Channels?
Credit:- SH

As we have referenced previously, the Star Sports network has the authority streaming privileges for cricket matches that are played in India. The organization has the Star Sports Television slot and Disney+ Hotstar under its care of its.

where you can get the live broadcast of the India versus South Africa T20i series beginning from September 28th on your television, cell phone, or even the PC. Notwithstanding these stages, Audience members additionally have the choice to watch the match on DD Sports, which is accessible for DD Free Dish and DTT Stages.

TV Channel List Details :

Serial No.Channel NameChannel numbers on Tata PlayChannel numbers on Airtel Digital TV DTHChannel numbers on Videocon d2hChannel numbers on Dish TV
1Star Sports 1455277649603
2Star Sports 1 HD454278648602
3Star Sports 1 Hindi460281620607
4Star Sports 1 HD Hindi459282621606
5Star Sports 1 Tamil151680329511865
6Star Sports 1 Telugu14219282433NA
7Star Sports 1 Kannada16389742675NA
8Star Gold310205205353

India Vs South Africa Squads :

India squad for South Africa T20Is: 

  1. Rohit Sharma (Captain),
  2. KL Rahul (vice-captain),
  3. Virat Kohli,
  4. Suryakumar Yadav,
  5. Deepak Hooda,
  6. Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper),
  7. Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper),
  8. R. Ashwin,
  9. Yuzvendra Chahal,
  10. Axar Patel,
  11. Arshdeep Singh,
  12. Mohd. Shami,
  13. Harshal Patel,
  14. Deepak Chahar,
  15. Jasprit Bumrah.

SA T20I Squad:

  1. Temba Bavuma (C),
  2. Quinton De Kock,
  3. Reeza Hendricks,
  4. Heinrich Klaasen,
  5. Keshav Maharaj,
  6. Aiden Markram,
  7. David Miller,
  8. Lungi Ngidi,
  9. Anrich Nortje,
  10. Wayne Parnell,
  11. Dwaine Pretorius,
  12. Kagiso Rabada,
  13. Rilee Rossouw,
  14. Tabraiz Shamsi,
  15. Tristan Stubbs,
  16. Bjorn Fortuin,
  17. Marco Jansen,
  18. Andile Phehlukwayo

Follow Us