How To Watch Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 21st T20I 2022 Cricket Match Free Live Telecast Available On PTV Sports?

Pakistan Ladies and Sri Lanka Ladies will go head to head in the 21st T20I of the continuous Ladies’ Asia Cup on October 11. Both Pakistan and Sri Lanka have been equipped for the semi-finals. Be that as it may, both groups would need to complete the main two of the focus table.

Pakistan bulldozed UAE in their last match and is playing like a unit. Wicketkeeper-player Muneeba Ali and Aliya Riaz batted well against UAE and would hope to contribute vigorously on Tuesday also. Captain Bismah Maroof would likewise need to get a few runs added to her repertoire in front of the knockout stage.

In the meantime, Sri Lanka Ladies are likewise playing great in this competition and would be quick to cause an agitate against Pakistan Ladies. In the event that the initial pair of Chamari Athapaththu and Harshitha Samarawickrama give a decent beginning to Sri Lanka, then, at that point, the sky is the limit in the match.

Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women Match Details :

Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women
Credit:- TA
  • PK-W vs SL-WWomen’s Asia Cup 2022, Match 21
  • Date and Time: 11th October 2022, 1:00 PM IST
  • Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
  • Live Streaming: Hotstar

Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women How to watch :

  • In India
    • Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Tamil, and Star Sports 1 Telugu.
    • Live streaming is accessible on Disney+ Hotstar.
  • In Pakistan
    • PTV Sports, PTV Sports HD, Ten Games HD.

Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women Playing XIs :

Sri Lanka W :

  1. Harshitha Madavi,
  2. Chamari Athapaththu (c),
  3. Anushka Sanjeewani (wk),
  4. Hasini Perera,
  5. Nilakshi de Silva,
  6. Kavisha Dilhari,
  7. Oshadi Ranasinghe,
  8. Inoka Ranaweera,
  9. Sugandika Kumari,
  10. Achini Kulasuriya
  11. Malsha Shehani.

Pakistan Women :

  1. Muneeba Ali (wk),
  2. Sidra Ameen,
  3. Bismah Maroof (c),
  4. Omaima Sohail,
  5. Aliya Riaz,
  6. Ayesha Naseem,
  7. Nida Dar,
  8. Sadia Iqbal,
  9. Tuba Hassan,
  10. Aiman Anwer
  11. Nashra Sandhu

Follow Us