Latest Sports News

How To Watch South Africa tour of India, 2022 Live Telecast Available on DD Sports, IND vs SA Match 2nd DD Free Dish, and Doordarshan National TV Channels?

South Africa will take on India in a three-match T20I and ODI series to be played in India from September 28 with the primary T20I. The series will be played after India’s back-to-back T20I series against Australia.

After India’s underlying way out from the Asia Cup, this series has transformed into a huge one for their arrangement for the T20 World Cup to be played in Australia not long from now. India has gotten affiliation phase of the T20 World Cup 2021 and presently has a humble clump of matches to resolve their optimal playing blend and kill every one of the breaks in their ordnance.


The fifth T20 in Bengaluru finished in a gigantic disillusionment and was tidied up. This saw the series tied 2-2, with the two chiefs sharing the royal gems. Star Sports Association is imparting IND versus SA LIVE in 6 dialects and LIVE streaming will be accessible on Disney+ Hotstar

IND Versus SA T20I Series Timetable :

GameDate And DayTime (IST)Venue
1st T20ISeptember 28, Wednesday7:00 PMGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
2nd T20IOctober 02, Sunday7:00 PMBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
3rd T20IOctober 04, Tuesday7:00 PMHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore


IND Versus SA Star Sports Channels :

  • Star Sports 1,
  • Star Sports 1 HD,
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi,
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi HD,
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil,
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu,
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada,
  • Star Sports Bangla.

Disney Hotstar will likewise stream the series in 6 dialects. The match will be accessible to watch in 6 dialects on Star. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD.

IND Vs SA DD Sports :                      

DD Sports is available for streaming on all the DTH service providers in India. Here is a list of the availability of the channel on various DTH services.

  • Tata Sky: Channel No 453
  • Videocon D2H: Channel No 435
  • Airtel: Channel No 435
  • Set Top Box DD: Channel No 79
  • Den DD Sports: Channel No 425
  • Dish TV: Channel No 646

Squads :

India T20I Squad: 
  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad,
  2. Ishan Kishan,
  3. Shreyas Iyer,
  4. Rishabh Pant (c & wk),
  5. Hardik Pandya,
  6. Dinesh Karthik,
  7. Axar Patel,
  8. Harshal Patel,
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal,
  11. Avesh Khan,
  12. Ravi Bishnoi,
  13. Deepak Hooda,
  14. Venkatesh Iyer,
  15. Arshdeep Singh,
  16. Umran Malik
South Africa T20I Squad: 
  1. Temba Bavuma (c),
  2. Reeza Hendricks,
  3. Pretorius,
  4. Rassie van der Dussen,
  5. Heinrich Klaasen (wk),
  6. David Miller,
  7. Wayne Parnell,
  8. Kagiso Rabada,
  9. Keshav Maharaj,
  10. Tabraiz Shamsi,
  11. Anrich Nortje,
  12. Tristan Stubbs,
  13. Lungi Ngidi,
  14. Marco Jansen,
  15. Quinton de Kock,
  16. Aiden Markram

Follow Us