Latest Sports News

How To Watch T10 League 2022: Broadcasters List, TV Channel List In India

The competition has six clubs and notable T20 players from around the globe. Shahid Afridi, Faf du Plessis, Chris Gayle, Jason Roy, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan, and Imran Tahir are among the athletes taking part in this season. The league also has young athletes like Curtis Campher, Wanindu Hasaranga, and Nicholas Pooran.

The T10 league has a license from the Emirates Cricket Board. Only this 10-over competition has the ICC’s endorsement. Over the years, the league has featured many well-known athletes. The fifth season of T10 has begun. Two ten-over-inning halves make up a game.

Live TV Channels Streaming and Live Streaming and Where to watch Abu Dhabi T10 league

The exclusive television and internet rights of the Abu Dhabi T10 league in India were given to Viacom18 on August 16, 2022.

34 games with 90 minutes of cricket enjoyment are shown on television globally. 

TV Channels and live streaming in Pakistan

A Sports, ARY ZAP. 

TV Channels and live streaming in India-Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022-23 Live Telecast in India

Viacom18 has been granted exclusive TV and digital rights to the Abu Dhabi T10 League in India for 2022 It is Indian tv channels live streaming free.

Streaming TV Channels(premier league live streaming India): colors tv live streaming on mobile & color tv live streaming free -Colors Cineplex SD (Hindi), Colors Cineplex HD (English), Rishtey Cineplex (Hindi), and Jio.

  • Live Streaming HD:
  • Voot app,

Indian, American, and British broadcasters for the Abu Dhabi T10 League in 2022: When and where will T10 League 2022 be broadcast?

Broadcaster and Tv Channel List and Guide:

  • These channels have been given tournament broadcast rights by the International Cricket Council (ICC):
  • Live telecasts of the 2022 Abu Dhabi T10 League in India, the UK, and the USA
  • In India, live coverage of the AD T10 League 2022 will be available on Colors Cineplex SD (Hindi), Colors Cineplex HD (English), and Rishtey Cineplex (Hindi).
  • A Sports in Pakistan, T-Sports in Bangladesh, Vasantham TV in Sri Lanka, Free Sports in the UK & Ireland, SportsMax in the Caribbean, Willow TV in Canada & the United States, SuperSport in South Africa.
  • Abu Dhabi Sports in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA).

Sony ESPN:

The T10 league in India will be live-broadcast by Sony.

Depending on the time indicated on the calendar, Pakistan, the Middle East, and even North Africa can watch the T10 league in ten different sports.

T Sports and Vasantham TV:

T Sports will broadcast cricket in Sri Lanka for the first time, and Vasantham TV will do the same for cricket fans in Bangladesh.

A Sports:

A Sports is the recognised broadcaster in Pakistan. 


Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 matches to be broadcast on SportsMax in the Caribbean: 

  • Anguilla
  •  Aruba
  •  Bahamas
  •  Bermuda
  •  Bonaire
  •  British Virgin Islands
  •  Cayman Islands
  •  Curacao
  •  Dominica
  •  Grenada
  •  Jamaica
  •  Martinique
  •  Montserrat
  •  St. Kitts & Nevis
  •  St. Maarten (Dutch)
  •  St. Martin (French)
  •  Suriname
  •  Turks & Caicos
  •  US Virgin Islands.

Ad Sports:

CricLife 2 and Ad Sports have the TV rights for live coverage of the 2022 Abu Dhabi T10 League in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) nations. This is a listing. –

  • Egypt
  •  Iran
  •  Iraq
  •  Algeria
  •  Bahrain
  •  Chad
  •  Djibouti
  •  Jordan
  •  Kuwait
  •  Lebanon
  •  Libya
  •  Mauritania
  •  Somalia
  •  South Sudan
  •  Morocco
  •  Oman
  •  Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  •  Palestine
  •  Qatar
  •  Somalia
  •  Syria
  •  Tunisia
  •  United Arab Emirates
  •  Sudan
  •  Yemen.


Eros Now will stream and brand the 2022 Abu Dhabi T10 Tournament as part of the multi-year arrangement. Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, the USA, and Canada may watch the T10 competition LIVE on Eros Now. Eros STX Global Corporation owns Eros Now, the most well-liked streaming entertainment service in South Asia. 

Eros Now is another sponsor of Team Abu Dhabi. Eros Now subscribers in these 12 nations:-

  • Bangladesh
  •  Afghanistan
  •  Australia
  •  Sri Lanka
  •  Nepal
  •  Bhutan
  •  Maldives
  •  Malaysia
  •  Hong Kong
  •  Indonesia
  •  Canada
  • the USA

can view highlights and live games of the Abu Dhabi T10 without having to pay extra.

Follow Us