Latest Sports News

Hyderabad vs Mumbai: IPL 55th match Live Score, Prediction – H2H, Playing Squads, Fantasy Tips, and Squad

Sunriser’s Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians are all set for their 55th match, the team is all set to play the match today on 8th Oct 2021 it will kick off starting from 7:30 Pm IST and it will take place on Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Check Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Live Score.

For the first time in the history both the team has met for seventeen times and as we have seen the matches currently Mumbai Indians is leading the game. Whereas the last match where both the teams played Mumbai Indians won the match by 13 runs.

The IPL match is going to be very exciting and entertaining, so do watch today’s match it will live telecast on the Sony Sports network and will live stream on Disney + Hotstar. So now let us check out the complete details about Hyderabad Vs Mumbai: IPL 55th Match Live Score, Prediction – H2H, Playing Squads, Fantasy Tips, And Squad.

Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Live Score

Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Live Score: IPL 55th Match Predecition

Both the teams are all set to clash with each other in today’s match and they have been working hard. Both teams are good in their own ways and have their own strengths

But as compared to previous matches Mumbai Indians is leading it as when the last match was there between both teams Mumbai Indians won. So there is a chance of Mumbai Indians to make their victory, but we never know when the tables turn around

Match Details

EVENTIPL 55th match
MATCHHyderabad Vs Mumbai
DATE08th Oct 2021
TIME7:30 Pm
VENUESheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Match Live Score

As the match does not begin yet but soon as the match starts the score will be live updated on our website so stay tuned with us and get to know about the score

Playing Squads

Sunriser’s Hyderabad

  1. Kane Williamson
  2. David Warner
  3. Abhishek Sharma
  4. Basil Thampi
  5. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  6. Manish Pandey
  7. Mohammad Nabi
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Sandeep Sharma
  10. Shahbaz Nadeem
  11. Shreevats Goswami
  12.  Siddarth Kaul
  13. Khaleel Ahmed
  14.  T Natarajan
  15. Vijay Shankar
  16. Wriddhiman Saha
  17. Virat Singh
  18. Priyam Garg
  19. Mitchell Marsh
  20. Jason Holder
  21. Abdul Samad
  22. Kedar Jadhav
  23. Mujeeb-ur-Rahman
  24. Jagadeesha Suchith
  25. Sherfane Rutherford

Mumbai Indians

  1. Quinton de Kock
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Ishan Kishan
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Aditya Tare
  6.  Anmolpreet Singh
  7. Chris Lynn
  8. Saurabh Tiwary
  9. Anukul Roy
  10. Arjun Tendulkar
  11. Hardik Pandya
  12. Krunal Pandya
  13. James Neesham
  14. Jayant Yadav
  15.  Kieron Pollard
  16. Marco Jansen
  17. Yudhvir Singh
  18. Adam Milne
  19. Dhawal Kulkarni
  20. Jasprit Bumrah
  21. Mohsin Khan
  22. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  23.  Piyush Chawla
  24. Rahul Chahar
  25. Trent Boult


  1. Total matches played: 17
  2. Mumbai Indians won: 9
  3. Sunriser’s Hydrebad won: 8

Fanatsy Tips and Squad

  1. Who will win the toss: Sunriser’s Hydrebad
  2. Who will win match: Mumbai Indians

Top batsmen of the match

  1. Mumbai Indians –  Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav
  2. Sunriser’s Hydrebad – Kane Williamson, Jason Roy

Top Bowler of the match

  1. Mumbai Indians – Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jasprit Bumrah
  2. Sunriser’s Hydrebad – Umran Malik, Bhuneshwar Kumar

Follow Us