ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Live Telecast On GTV Sports And DD Sports: India Vs South Africa 30th Match T20 LIVE Broadcast: TV Channel List

Not everyone is able to make the trip to the match site to witness their favourite nation play. Official broadcasters continue to expand live match streaming for fans’ convenience in practically every part of the globe.

The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 broadcasting TV channels list, numerous streaming services with subscription information, and moreover, an explanation of the T20 WC 2022 audio telecasting channels are all included in this post for T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming.

2022 T20 World Cup Live Stream

While Hotstar+Disney holds the internet streaming rights in India and its subcontinents, Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2022. Star Sports teamed with other TV networks and online streaming services for the nations where these two are unable to deliver the service.

T20 WC 2022 Telecasting Channels & OTT

CountryBroadcasting Channels & OTT
AfghanistanAriana TV and Ariana News, Ariana TV website and
Australia9GemHD, FoxtelGo, FoxtelNOW Fox Sports 501 & Channel 9 HD, and Kayo / 9Now
BangladeshGTV, BTV, T Sports, Rabbithole
CanadaWillow TV, Disney+ Hotstar
Caribbean IslandsESPN and ESPN2, ESPN Play Caribbean
Central & South America and MexicoESPN+
Continental Europe and SEA(excluding Singapore)YuppTV
Hong KongAstro Cricket via NowTV, YuppTV
IndiaSS1(HD+HD), SS2(HD+SD), SS1 Hindi(SD+HD), SS1 Tamil, SS1 Telugu, SS1 Kannada, Disney+ Hotstar
Maldives, Nepal, BhutanSS1(HD+HD), SS2(HD+SD), SS1 Hindi(SD+HD), SS1 Tamil, SS1 Telugu, SS1 Kannada,Yupp TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket, Yupp TV
MENACricLife and CricLife Max, StarzPlay & Switch TV
New ZealandSky Sport
Pacific IslandsTVWAN Action and TVWAN Sports, Digicel app
PakistanPTV Sports, www.ptvsports.pk, Daraz, Tapmad, Jazz
PakistanA-Sports, ARY ZAP
SingaporeHubSports 4 and HubSports 5, Simulcast of their linear channels on StarHub TV+
Sri LankaSirasa TV, Dialog TV & Event TV, www.kiki.lk & Kiki app
South Africa and Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport Grandstand & SuperSport Cricket, SuperSport app
UKSky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix, SkyGO + Sky Sports App
USAWillowTV, ESPN+ app

T20 WC 2022 Audio Telecasting Channel List

CountryChannel – RadioLanguage
IndiaAll India Radio (AIR)Hindi
Middle East & North AfricaRadio 4 (89.1)Hindi
Middle East & North AfricaRadio 4 (101.3)Malayalam
PakistanAvenue Intl Pvt. LtdUrdu
Sri LankaVFM, SLBCEnglish, Tamil & Sinhalese
South AfricaSABCEnglish & Afrikaans
United KingdomAll India Radio (AIR), TalksportEnglish

T20 WC 2022 Online Streaming Platforms – Country wise


India, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Samoa, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Fiji

OSN Cricket, OSN Play

MENA –, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, the Middle East & North Africa (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara)

ESPN Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Nevis, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Isles, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Trinidad, Tobago, Turks and Caicos

Willow TV, ESPN

American Samoa, South America (Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, United States of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands,  Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela)

Yupp TV, ICC’s Facebook page

Canada and Continental Europe (Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands,  , Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia)

How to watch T20 World Cup 2022 in India?

Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, DD Sports, In India and the subcontinents, the T20 World Cup can view live in Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, DSport, Sony Ten, Sony Ten 2, Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Hotstar, Disney+, SonyLiv (App), FanCode.

Follow Us