Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 India Women Players List and Schedule

advertisement

The ICC Women’s World Cup is one of the famous tournaments which is running for a long time and now it is all set to start from March 2022 till April. The upcoming edition is going to be the eleventh edition which is going to be very exciting. Check World Cup 2022 India Women Players List.

advertisement

advertisement

Many teams participate in the ICC Women’s World Cup and some teams give all their best, The India team is one of the most famous teams with a good fan following. Also, the match will be held in different venues at different timing.

The players will work to get quality into their semi-finals and finals round. So now let us check out the complete details about the ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 India Women Players List And Schedule.

World Cup 2022 India Women Players List

ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 India Women Schedule

Day and DateMatchVenue
Fri 04 Mar 2022New Zealand v Qualifier*Bay Oval, Tauranga
Sat 05 Mar 2022Qualifier v South AfricaUniversity Oval, Dunedin
Sat 05 Mar 2022Australia v England*Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun 06 Mar 2022Qualifier v India*Bay Oval, Tauranga
Mon 07 Mar 2022New Zealand v QualifierUniversity Oval, Dunedin
Tue 08 Mar 2022Australia v Qualifier *Bay Oval, Tauranga
Wed 09 Mar 2022Qualifier v EnglandUniversity Oval, Dunedin
Thu 10 Mar 2022New Zealand v India*Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri 11 Mar 2022Qualifier v South Africa*Bay Oval, Tauranga
Sat 12 Mar 2022Qualifier v India*Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun 13 Mar 2022New Zealand v AustraliaBasin Reserve, Wellington
Mon 14 Mar 2022Qualifier v QualifierSeddon Park, Hamilton
Mon 14 Mar 2022South Africa v England*Bay Oval, Tauranga
Tue 15 Mar 2022Australia v QualifierBasin Reserve, Wellington
Wed 16 Mar 2022England v India*Bay Oval, Tauranga
Thu 17 Mar 2022New Zealand v South Africa*Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri 18 Mar 2022Qualifier v QualifierBay Oval, Tauranga
Sat 19 Mar 2022India v Australia*Eden Park, Auckland
Sun 20 Mar 2022New Zealand v EnglandEden Park, Auckland
Mon 21 Mar 2022Qualifier v Qualifier*Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue 22 Mar 2022South Africa v AustraliaBasin Reserve, Wellington
Tue 22 Mar 2022India v Qualifier*Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu 24 Mar 2022South Africa v QualifierBasin Reserve, Wellington
Thu 24 Mar 2022England v Qualifier*Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri 25 Mar 2022Qualifier v AustraliaBasin Reserve, Wellington
Sat 26 Mar 2022New Zealand v QualifierHagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun 27 Mar 2022England v QualifierBasin Reserve, Wellington
Sun 27 Mar 2022India v South Africa*Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed 30 Mar 2022Semi-Final 1Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu 31 Mar 2022Semi-Final 2*Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun 03 Apr 2022FINAL*Hagley Oval, Christchurch

India Women Players List 2022

The Indian women’s ICC World Cup List is not official yet by the cricket teams but soon it will update on our page, so stay tuned with us. The women players are very strong, skilled, and talented and they are all set to give their best in the matches.

Talking about players in India Captain Mithali Raj said “We have all been through a very difficult year and are happy to be getting back at playing the game we all love. India has been doing very well at ICC tournaments in the past three or four years,

She whether you talk about the (ODI) World Cup or the recently concluded T20 World Cup, and if we manage to win the tournament in 2022, it will be a massive inspiration for the next generation of girls, as the fifty-over format, is considered the pinnacle for any cricketer. I can assure you the team and I are looking forward to it.”

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More