India tour of Bangladesh 2022 Live Telecast On Star Sports And DD Sports: Bangladesh vs India ODI LIVE Broadcast: TV Channel List

As the one-day international series between India and Bangladesh begins on Sunday, cricket fans in India are in for a double treat.DD Sports and All India Radio will broadcast the first one-day international live from Dhaka. The series will air on DD Sports and be available for live streaming on Sony Sports Network.

On Doordarshan Sports (DD Sports), the series will only be broadcast live by DD Sports and Sony Sports Network. On DD Free DISH, the match will be broadcast live for free. The match’s live commentary will be shown on YouTube by All India Radio (AIR).

After missing the tour of New Zealand, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, and Hit Sharma have been added to the Bangladesh ODI team. Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, and Kuldeep Sen will make up the bowling unit, while Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, and Axar Patel will make up the spin attack.

Yuzvendra Chahal has been omitted, which is surprising. He leads the year in ODI wickets and would have been an excellent choice on Bangladesh’s slick surfaces.

India tour of Bangladesh 2022 Schedule :

DateMatch DetailsVenueTime (IST)
Dec 4, SundayBangladesh vs India, 1st ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 7, WednesdayBangladesh vs India, 2nd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 10, SaturdayBangladesh vs India, 3rd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 14-18Bangladesh vs India, 1st TestZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram9:30 AM
Dec 22 – Dec 26Bangladesh vs India, 2nd TestShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka9:30 AM

India tour of Bangladesh 2022 TV Channel List :

Bangladesh vs. India, 1st Test ZahurThe series will also be available for free on the Doordarshan Sports channel in India. Fans can live stream India’s tour of Bangladesh on the SonyLIV app and website.

  • Sony Sports Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi)
  • DD Sports
  • Sony LIV
  • Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD (Tamil)
  • Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD HD (Telugu)
  • Sony Sports Ten 5 SD & HD (English)

India tour of Bangladesh 2022 Squads :

India’s ODI squad: 

  • Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen

Bangladesh’s ODI squad: 

  • Litton Das (c), Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, and Nurul Hasan Sohan

Follow Us