India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup Super 4, Dream11, Pitch and Weather report, Paying11

Asia cup 2022 is going on and the super 4 matches 5 of this marquee tournament are going to start between India and Afghanistan from 7:30 PM on 8 Sept.

The team reached here by losing a match against PAK and SL and AFG lost a match against Pakistan now both teams will be seen trying every trick to continue their tournament journey.

Dubai International cricket stadium is the venue of the 5th match of the Super 4 stage and now from 7:30 PM, they will start the match.

India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup Super 4, Dream11

India vs Afghanistan

In this super 4 match 5 of the Asia cup tournament, we can play with these players in Dream11.

In the Batting format, we can choose Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, and Rohit Sharma

Just like batters, ballers play a crucial role so we can go with Naveen Ul Haq, Arshdeep Singh, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Yuzvendra Chahal

The wicketkeeper of this super 4 match is R Gurbaz.

In Allrounder we have Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, and Hardik Pandya

Rohit Sharma and Rashid Khan are good choices for captain and Vice-captain.

India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup Super 4, Pitch and Weather report

The Super 4 match 5 helps bowlers and batters get help in the starting inning of the match but the pitch supports spin bowlers in some places.

After winning the toss of this Super 4 match 5 of the Asia cup if the toss-winning captain chooses to bat first this is the right decision on this ground.

The weather report for the Super 4 match 5 of the Asia cup is that in today’s match there are no traces of rain with 39’c temp with 8km/h wind speed with 33% Humidity.

India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup Super 4 match 5 Playing11


KL Rahul,

Dinesh Karthik,

Rohit Sharma (c),

Rishabh Pant

Virat Kohli,

Arshdeep Singh

Suryakumar Yadav,

Bhuvneshwar Kumar,

Deepak Hooda,

Yuzvendra Chahal, 

Hardik Pandya,

Axar Patel,

Ravichandran Ashwin,

India vs Afghanistan 5th match

Hazratullah Zazai,

Fazalhaq Farooqi

Rahmatullah Gurbaz,

Rashid Khan,

Ibrahim Zadran,

Mohammad Nabi (c),

Najibullah Zadran,

Samiullah Shinwari,

Karim Janat,

Mujeeb Ur Rahman.


Follow Us