Get Latest Sports News and Biography


India vs New Zealand November 2021 timeTable, playing squads


India will be taking it over New Zealand in the upcoming T20 and Test series 2021. The New Zealand tour of India starts this November 17, 2021, and the fixtures are all set for T20I and Test matches this season. Check India Vs New Zealand 2021 Schedule, Time Table, Playing Squads.



The tournament will be hosting three-T20I Cricket matches and two Test matches. There are five different locations in India hosting the team in New Zealand.

The New Zealand tour of India takes place at Jaipur, Kolkata, Mumbai, Kanpur, and Ranchi starting November 17 to December 03, 2021.

Check out more details about India vs New Zealand November 2021 timetable and the playing squad details here on this page.

India Vs New Zealand 2021 Schedule

India Vs New Zealand 2021 Schedule

The fixtures for the season will be starting soon this season where India vs New Zealand will kick start opening matches at the Jaipur. Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur will be hosting the matches on November 17, 2021.

The test series for the fixtures will be taking place for 3 days that is from November 25 -29, 2021 for 1st Test match. The 2nd test match will be starting from December 3-7, 2021.

Here is the entire fixture schedule for the New Zealand tour of India.

DateMatchMatch DetailsTime
17 Nov1st T20IIndia vs New Zealand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
07:00 PM
19 Nov2nd T20IIndia vs New Zealand
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
07:00 PM
21 Nov3rd T20IIndia vs New Zealand
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
07:00 PM
25 Nov1st TestIndia vs New Zealand
Green Park, Kanpur
09:30 AM
03 Dec2nd TestIndia vs New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumai
09:30 AM

NZ vs IND Team Squad

The organizers are yet to announce the team squads for team India entering into the fixture. We will soon be updating you with the team squad for the league here on this page after the official confirmation from the sources.

New Zealand

New Zealand announces the team squad for the T20I matches of the New Zealand tour of India. However, the team is yet to announce the squad for Test matches.

New Zealand T20I squad

  • Kane Williamson (Captain)
  • Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper)
  • Tim Southee
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Glenn Phillips
  • James Neesham
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Martin Guptill
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Devon Conway
  • Mark Chapman
  • Trent Boult
  • Todd Astle


Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More