Latest Sports News

India vs West Indies series when and where to watch this match, Squad of both teams

India vs West Indies series is going to start from 22 July this is ODI match this is 3 match series after winning ODI series from England this is a good chance for India.

Both teams will start their tournament with this ODI series which includes 3 matches and is going to start from 7 PM according to Indian Time.

Here in this article, we tell you all information regarding the match the squad of both teams were to watch this match live on Tv and Live streaming rights.

India vs West Indies series Squads

India vs West Indies


Prashant Krishna , Mohammad Siraj, Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav.

Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, and Arshdeep Singh.

West Indies-

Nicholas Pooran (captain), Casey Carty, Jason Holder, Shai Hope (vice-captain), Shamrah Brooks.

Akil Hossain, Alzarri Joseph, Gudakesh Moti, Keemo Paul, Brendan King, Kyle Myers.

Rovman Powell, Jayden Seals.

Team India has reached West Indies with increased morale. India recently defeated England 2-1 in the 3-match ODI series.

India vs West Indies series when and where to watch this match

Team India is going to play a 5 T20 series of T20 format after these 3 ODI matches and in T20 format Rohit is going to lead.

First ODI match of this series will start on 22 July, second match will start on 24 July and then last ODI match will start on 27 July.

Venue of all these 3 ODI match is going to start in Queen’s Park Oval Ground in Port of Spain, Trinidad.

Now its time to tell that where you can watch this match this match will start at 7:00 pm Indian time.

All three ODI matches of the 3-match series between India and West Indies will be broadcast live on DD Sports. Live streaming of these matches can be seen on the FanCode app.

Follow Us