Latest Sports News

Indian Premier League 2022 Qualified Teams in Playoffs!

Indian Premier League is a popular and professional cricket tournament that is rolling out its fixtures. The tournament is kicking off with the matches for the 15th edition.

Four teams qualified for the playoffs of the Indian Premier League 2022. There are in total of 4 teams that made it to the qualification to the playoffs.

The IPL teams entering the playoffs are the Gujarat Titans, Rajasthan Royals, Lucknow Super Giants, and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The playoffs are starting on May 24 and will continue with the matches till May 27. Check out more details about the qualified teams in Indian Premier League 2022 and the schedule for IPL 2022.

Indian Premier League 2022 Qualifying Teams Playoffs

  • Gujarat Titans
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

Indian Premier League 2022 Schedule

The matches for IPL 2022 are starting to roll out this season where the fixture roll out from May 23, 2022. The event will be rolling off with the first playoff match between Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals.

Lucknow Super Giants will be taking it over the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 72nd match for the Indian Premier League.

The fixtures roll out this May 27, 2022, for the playoffs. Check out the entire schedule for the Indian Premier League 2022 playoffs here on this page.

DateMatchMatch DetailsTime
May 24, 202271st MatchGujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens
07:30 PM
May 25, 2022 72nd MatchLucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens
07:30 PM
May 27, 202273rd MatchTBD vs TBD
Narendra Modi Stadium
07:30 PM

Indian Premier League 2022 Finals

The finals for IPL 2022 will be rolling out with the matches this May 29, 2022. The event rolls out on the grounds of Narendra Modi Stadium.

It is going to be the event that kicks off at 08:00 PM (IST). The fixture is the finals for the Indian Premier League.