Latest Sports News

International League T20, 2023, Squad, Teams, Players List, Points Table, When And Where To Watch ILT20 2023 Live Score, Live Telecast In India, Broadcast In India, Live Streaming In India Details

On January 13, the inaugural season of the International League T20 2023, also known as ILT20 2023, is scheduled to begin. The Emirates Cricket Board’s franchise T20 league is called ILT20 2023. Six teams are participating in ILT20 2023. They are the Sharjah Warriors, Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Dubai Capitals, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, Desert Vipers, and Abu Dhabi Knight Riders.

The first match will be played on January 13 between Abu Dhabi Knight Riders and Dubai Capitals. On February 12, 2023, the final of the ILT20 2023 will take place. During the tournament, 34 games will be played. Double round robins will be used in the tournament. Consequently, during the league stage, each team will play two games against another team.

All games will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai, and Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. Sunil Narine is in charge of the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, while Kieron Pollard is in charge of the MI Emirates.

Moeen Ali is the captain of Sharjah Warriors, while Colin Munro is the captain of Desert Vipers. James Vince leads the Gult Giants and Rovman Powell leads the Dubai Capitals.

International League T20 Teams :

In ILT20 2023, six teams are scheduled to compete. They are the Sharjah Warriors, Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Dubai Capitals, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, Desert Vipers, and Abu Dhabi Knight Riders.

Each team will play two matches against each other, one at home and one on the road. The top four teams in the points table will advance to the playoffs at the conclusion of the league stage.

International League T20 Squads and Players List :

All 6 teams of ILT20 2023 have set up their squads for the tournament. Players from different nations are part of the tournament. Below are the full squad of every team.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad: 

  • Sunil Narine (C), Andre Russell, Jonny Bairstow, Paul Stirling, Lahiru Kumara, Charith Asalanka, Colin Ingram, Akeal Hosein, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ravi Rampaul, Raymon Reifer, Kennar Lewis, Ali Khan, Brandon Glover

MI Emirates Squad: 

  • Kieron Pollard (C), Dwayne Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Trent Boult, Andre Fletcher, Imran Tahir, Samit Patel, Will Smeed, Jordan Thompson, Najibullah Zadran, Zahir Khan, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Brad Wheal, Bas de Leede

Desert Vipers Squad: 

  • Colin Munro (C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Tom Curran, Sandeep Lamichhane, Saqib Mahmood, Sherfane Rutherford, Ben Duckett, Benny Howell, Sheldon Cottrell, Ruben Trumpelmann, Azam Khan

Sharjah Warriors Squad: 

  • Moeen Ali (C), Dawid Malan, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Woakes, Noor Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Naveen-ul-Haq, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Chris Benjamin, Danny Briggs, Mark Deyal, Bilal Khan, JJ Smit

Dubai Capitals Squad: 

  • Rovman Powell (C), Dushmantha Chameera, Hazratullah Zazai, Fabian Allen, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sikandar Raza, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dan Lawrence, Blessing Muzarabani, Isuru Udana, George Munsey, Fred Klaassen

Gulf Giants Squad: 

  • James Vince (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Jordan, Chris Lynn, Tom Banton, Dominic Drakes, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Jamie Overton, Qais Ahmad, Richard Gleeson, Ollie Pope, Rehan Ahmed, Wayne Madsen

International League T20 Point table :

1Abu Dhabi Knight Riders0000000
2Desert Vipers0000000
3Dubai Capitals0000000
4Gulf Giants0000000
5MI Emirates0000000
6Sharjah Warriors0000000

International League T20 When And Where To Watch :

India’s ILT20 2023 League is broadcast exclusively by Zee Network. Consequently, the tournament’s live broadcast will air on ZEE TV channels. Indian viewers will be able to watch the tournament live through the Zee5 website and mobile app.

  • Tata Sky: 321 (SD), 319 (HD) (HD)
  • DTH Airtel: 203 (SD), 204 (HD)
  • D2H Videocon: 203 (SD), 915 (HD)
  • Dish Network: 340 (SD)

Follow Us