Latest Sports News

IPL 2022 Wining Prediction Base of all Performances of this season



BCCI manages Indian Premier League. BCCI hosts IPL during its regular window of April-May each season. Check IPL 2022 Wining Prediction Base of all Performances of this season.

IPL has been played in 8 teams so far. 60 matches are played per season. BCCI has added 2 teams in the IPL 2022.

IPL 2022 Wining Prediction Base of all Performances
Source Image Website / IPL 2022 Wining Prediction Base of all Performances

BCCI decides to update 2022 with 10 teams.

 IPL fans know how to predict who will win every IPL Season. Even though the winner is not determined beforehand, IPL fans can draw stats and support their favorite team to increase the chances of them winning.

 IPL fans aside. Many cricket experts analyze the tournament winners and tournament champions using real-time stats from players. Match prediction has become a popular sport among cricket fans since the creation of the IPL Fantasy League.

It’s possible to win cash prizes playing the IPL fantasy football league. To do this, you need to create a “Playing XI” team that can include both player teams. The performance of the selected players and fantasy points scores determine the number of cash prizes.

IPL prediction 2022

Fans were able, using records, to predict IPL2022. The IPL trophy has been won five times by Mumbai Indians. Chennai Super Kings took the trophy home four times. KKR was unable, however, to lift the trophy.

Who is today’s IPL match-up toss winner?

Before the match begins, the captains of each team will toss the coin. In preparation for today’s match, each captain will announce their playing XIs and any changes to the teams.

Who will be the team with the highest total score in today’s IPL Match?

T20 matches scoring 160+ have become a standard. Even teams are scoring 200+ runs while batting. This will make it easier to predict who will score more runs in today’s IPL match.

IPL Players 2022

There were currently 8 Indian Premier League teams. These were named after Indian cities. Below is the list of IPL teams’ names:

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals, (DC)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Punjab Kings (PBKS)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR).
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Gujarat Titans(GT)

Winners List

Below you will find the IPL table along with the winners. This includes player, venue, winner, and runner-up. Let’s review the IPL Winners List 2008-2018. 

Award WinnerRunner UpPlaceTotal numbers of teamsMatch of the DayThe Series 
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMumbai8Yusuf PathanShane Watson
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreJohannesburg8Anil KumbleAdam Gilchrist
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansMumbai8Suresh RainaSachin Tendulkar
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai10Murali VijayChris Gayle
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsChennai9Manvinder BislaSunil Narine
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata9Kieron PollardShane Watson
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabBangalore8Manish PandeyGlenn Maxwell
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata8Rohit SharmaAndre Russell
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBangalore8Ben CuttingVirat Kohli
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad8Krunal PandyaBen Stokes
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8Shane WatsonSunil Narine
2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsHyderabad8Jasprit BumrahAndre Russell
2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDubai8Trent BoultJofra Aler
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersDubai8Faf du PlessisHarshal Patel