IPL 2023 Auction Players released retention list updates by SRH, CSK, and PBKS to announce the complete list

Indian Premier League (IPL) establishments on Tuesday, November 15 declared their full rundown of held and delivered players after the cutoff time for maintenance and exchanging finished. The rundown of held and delivered players for IPL 2023 was a blend of clear decisions and shock oversights.

Establishments were dynamic throughout the course of recent days, taking advantage of the exchange window. The groups were requested to present their full rundown from held players in front of the smaller-than-normal sale, booked for December, before 5 pm IST on November 15. Each group will have an extra Rs 5 crore separated from their Rs 90 crore pay cap for the bartering, which will apparently be hung on December 16 in Kochi.

Kolkata Knight Riders were the most active in the exchanging window, getting the administrations of India all-rounder Shardul Thakur from Delhi Capitals and New Zealand pacer Lockie Ferguson and Afghanistan wicketkeeper-hitter Rahmanullah Gurbaz from reigning champs Gujarat Titans. KKR additionally exchanged Aman Khan with Delhi Capitals.

In the interim, Mumbai Indians declared a colossal choice on Tuesday as Kieron Pollard resigned from IPL. The previous West Indies chief, who burned through 12 profoundly effective years with the 5-time champions, will be their batting mentor in IPL 2023. Pollard has held for Rs 6 crore in front of the last season’s super closeout yet his normal appearance with both bat and ball constrained the choice.

MI additionally exchanged Jason Behrendorff, the Australian left-arm pacer from Imperial Challengers Bangalore. Going against the norm, any semblance of Chennai Super Lords, Illustrious Challengers Bangalore, and Rajasthan Royals kept mum in the exchanging window.

Punjab Rulers were busy again as they terminated Mayank Agarwal as skipper and gave over the obligation to senior player Shikhar Dhawan, who will currently work with lead trainer Trevor Bayliss.

SRH, CSK, and PBKS to announce the complete list :

SunRisers Hyderabad:

  • Kane Williamson
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Romario Shepherd
  • J Suchichth
  • Shreyas Gopal

Retained Players: Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Kartik Tyagi, Fazalhaq Farooqi

Chennai Super Kings:

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Robin Uthappa (retired)
  • Chris Jordan
  • Adam Milne
  • N Jagadeesan
  • C Hari Nishaanth
  • K Bhagat Varma
  • KM Asif

Retained Players: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Ambati Rayudu, Dwaine Pretorius, Maheesh Theekshana, Prashant Solanki, Deepak Chahar, Mukesh Choudhary, Simarjeet Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Mitchell Santner, Matheesha Pathirana, Subhranshu Senapati

Punjab Kings:

  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Benny Howell
  • Ishan Porel
  • Ansh Patel
  • Prerak Mankad
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Writtick Chatterjee

Retained Players: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Shahrukh Khan, Liam Livingstone, Harpreet Brad, Raj Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Atharwa Tajde, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Ellis, Baltej Singh.

Follow Us