Latest Sports News

ISL 2022-23 All Teams Owner Name List

The Indian Super Association (ISL) is a men’s expert football association in India. It is one of the top football associations in India sharing the best position in the Indian Football Association Framework with the I-Association. The Indian Super Association is challenged by 11 groups.

The Indian Super Association was formally sent off on 21 October 2013 by IMG-Dependence, Star Sports, and the All India Football Organization. Responsibility for the association is especially like the most famous cricket association in India known as the Indian Chief Association.

The proprietor of the Indian Super Association is an Unmistakable finance manager and a big name from the cricket and Bollywood industry. The competition presents probably the main names of Indian football and different nations too.

The competition is an establishment-based association, which is generally possessed by a portion of the business big shots and Bollywood superstars.

Teams and Venues :

Indian Super League
Credit:- TSS
  • ATK Mohun Bagan – 
    • Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
  • Bengaluru FC – 
    • Sree Kantaveera Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Chennaiyin FC – 
    • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
  • Emami East Bengal – 
    • Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
  • FC Goa – 
    • Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Margao
  • Hyderabad FC –
    • G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Jamshedpur FC –
    • JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
  • Kerala Blasters – 
    • Jawaharlal Nehru  International Stadium, Kochi
  • Mumbai City FC –
    • Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
  • NorthEast United –
    • Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
  • Odisha FC 
    • Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneshwar

Teams Owner Name List :

ClubOwner(s)Source of wealth
ATK Mohun BaganDr. Sanjeev Goenka, Utsav Parekh and  Sourav Ganguly (80%)
 Mohun Bagan Athletic Club Pvt. Ltd. (20%)
RPSG Group
Supporters trust
Bengaluru JSW GroupSteel and energy
Chennaiyin Abhishek Bachchan
 MS Dhoni
 Vita Dani
Asian Paints
Jaipur Pink Panthers
East Bengal East Bengal Club Pvt. LtdSupporters trust
Goa Jaydev Mody (65%)
 Akshay Tandon (23%)
 Virat Kohli (12%)
Delta Corp
Hyderabad Vijay Madduri Varun Tripuraneni
 Rana Daggubati
Analytics Technologies
Jamshedpur Tata SonsTata Group
Kerala Blasters Magnum Sports Pvt. LtdTamil Thalaivas, Radnicki Blasters
Mumbai City City Football Group (65%)
 Ranbir Kapoor and  Bimal Parekh(35%)
Sovereign wealth
NorthEast United John Abraham (95%)
 Jaya Balan (5%)
JA Entertainment
Odisha GMS Inc.Shipping

Follow Us