Latest Sports News

La Liga Prize Money Distribution in 2022: How Much Winners will get?

Spanish Football league that’s popularly referred to as Spanish La Liga is taken into consideration to be one of the great leagues withinside the world. The league capabilities of the great groups withinside the world, Real Madrid and Barcelona. As in step with the reports, the full La Liga prize cash is predicted to be around €1.85bn. Barcelona has Messi who’s the very best income soccer participant withinside the world. Check La Liga Prize Money Distribution in 2022.

On the alternative hand, Real Madrid has Gareth Bale, who’s one of the highest-incomes soccer players. It method that that is the league is complete of large cash. La Liga’s TV rights deal accelerated the club’s profits in comparison to the previous few seasons. In the preceding distribution model, the massive golf equipment used to get a huge percentage which created plenty of imbalance withinside the league because the low ranked group becomes suffering from their economic problem.

La Liga Prize Money Distribution in 2022
image credit: / La Liga Prize Money Distribution in 2022

La Liga Prize Money distribution

  1. 10% of the full cash could be given to department 2 groups. This will assist the small groups to provide younger and extraordinary talents.
  2. The final 90% of the La Liga prize cash could be dispensed to most of the groups in Los Angeles Liga.
  • Equal Share: 50 % of the ultimate cash might be dispensed similarly the various 20 groups in l. a. Liga.
  • Merit Money: 25% of the quantity might be dispensed the various golf equipment on the premise in their function withinside the closing five years.
  • Resources Generation: 25% of the quantity might be given to the membership on the premise of the aid producing capability and the fan base.

Prize Money of La Liga 2022

s. noClubsTV Money
1Barcelona€158 million
2Real Madrid€154 million
3Atletico Madrid€115 million
4Sevilla FC€85 million
5Getafe€80 million
6Villareal€77 million
7Real Sociedad€73 million
8Valencia€73 million
9Granada€66 million
10Athletic Club€65 million
11Levante€63 million
12Osasuna€60 million
13Alaves€57 million
14Real Betis€55 million
15Valladolid€54 million
16Celta Vigo€52.5 million
17Eibar€52.5 million
18RCD Mallorca€50 million
19Leganes€50 million
20Espanyol€48.5 million