Latest Sports News

Legends League Cricket 2022 All Team Squads announced

Legend League Cricket is all set to kick off starting from 20th Jan 2022, the tournament will go on for a period of 9 days tournament. The match is going to take place at Oman Cricket Stadium, the matches are going to be really exciting ones. Check Legends League Cricket 2022 All Team Squads.

This new tournament is going to be the spark of witnessing heroes from the old era who will once face off each other. The fans are getting excited and looking forward to their upcoming matches. Now you can check out the complete details about Legends League Cricket 2022 All Team Squads announced.

Legends League Cricket 2022 All Team Squads
Legends League Cricket 2022 All Team Squads

Legends League Cricket 2022 Match Details

  1. Match: Legends League Cricket
  2. Date: 20 jan -29 Jan 2022
  3. Time: 08:00 pm IST
  4. Venue: Oman Cricket Stadium
  5. Live Streaming: Sony Ten 1

Legends League Cricket 2022 All Team Squads

The brand Ambassador of Legends League Cricket is Amitabh Bachchan and he has already started promoting the league on his social media app. The king of cricket that is Sachin Tendulkar was expected to be a part, has pulled out of Indian Squad.

India Maharajas:

  1. Virender Sehwag
  2. Yuvraj Singh
  3. Harbhajan Singh
  4. Irfan Pathan
  5. Yusuf Pathan
  6. Sanjay Bangar,
  7. RP Singh
  8. Pragyan Ojha
  9. Subramanium Badrinath
  10. Naman Ojha
  11. Munaf Patel
  12. Manpreet Gony
  13. Nayan Mongia
  14. Hemang Badani
  15. Venugopal Rao
  16. Mohammed Kaif
  17. Stuart Binny.

Asia Lions:

  1. Shoaib Akhtar (Pakistan)
  2. Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)
  3. Sanath Jayasuriya (Sri Lanka)
  4. Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka)
  5. Chaminda Vaas (Sri Lanka)
  6. Misbah ul Haq (Pakistan)
  7. Mohammad Hafeez (Pakistan)
  8. Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka)
  9. Umar Gul (Pakistan)
  10. Asghar Afghan (Afghanistan)
  11. Upul Tharanga (Sri Lanka)
  12. Kamran Akmal (Pakistan)
  13. Mohammad Yousuf (Pakistan)
  14. Nuwan Kulasekara (Sri Lanka)
  15. Romesh Kaluwitharana (Sri Lanka)
  16. Azhar Mahmood (Pakistan).

World Giants:

  1. Kevin Pietersen (England)
  2. Jonty Rhodes (South Africa)
  3. Brett Lee (Australia)
  4. Daren Sammy (West Indies)
  5. Herschelle Gibbs (South Africa)
  6. Imran Tahir (South Africa)
  7. Daniel Vettori (New Zealand)
  8. Corey Anderson (New Zealand)
  9. Morne Morkel (South Africa)
  10. Brad Haddin (Australia)
  11. Kevin O’Brien (Ireland)
  12. Brendan Taylor (Zimbabwe)
  13. Monty Panesar (England)
  14. Albie Morkel (South Africa)
  15. Owais Shah (England)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More