Get Latest Sports News and Biography


LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings Squad, Owner, Captain, Schedule of Team


Sri Lanka T20 League 2021 the cricket tournament will begin on 5th December 2021 until the 23rd of December in 2021. The full timetable has not been declared at this point. We will update this as soon as LPL 2021’s schedule has been announced. Check LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings Squad.



LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings squads & captains to play in the Lanka Premier League 2021, LPL T20 league Jaffna Kings players list, international players list with team logo, kit time table. Full details of the team for Sri Lanka Premier League live to stream and live broadcast TV details for Sri Lanka.

LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings Squad

Jaffna Kings Owner Team Info:

Jaffna Kings is a Sri Lankan recently twenty20 cricket team, which competes with the Lanka Premier League (LPL). The team is located in Jaffna city which is situated within Northern Province. The home of the team is Mallakam International Cricket Stadium, Jaffna is in construction. This team is currently being coached by Thilina Kandamby. 

Team NameJaffna Kings
OwnerSubaskaran Allirajah (Lyca Group)
AdministratorSri Lanka Cricket
CountrySri Lanka
StateNorthern Province
Team Founded2010 as Jaffna Stallions
Team Kit ColorSky Blue, White
Champions Year2020
Icon PlayerThisara Perera
CaptainThisara Perera
CoachThilina Kandamby
Home Groundunder-construction in Mallakam, Jaffna

Jaffna Kings Captain

The captain of Jaffna Kings Thisara Perera.

Jaffna Kings Squads

It is believed that the Jaffna Kings is the most popular franchise team in the Lanka Premier League 2021. Jaffna Kings pick up some well-known players for their Sri Lanka Premier League season-2 player’s draft. Here is the complete international and local players’ list for the Jaffna Kings Squads of LPL 2021.

Local Players:

Thisara PereraWanindu HasarangaAvishka Fernando
Maheesh TheekshanaUpul TharangaChaturanga de Silva
Suranga LakmalAshen BandaraChamika Gunasekara
Vijayakanth ViyaskanthTheivendiram DinoshanAshan Randika
Rathnaraja ThanuradanKrishan Arachchige

Overseas Players:

Shoaib MalikFaf du PlessisUsman Shinwari
Wahab RiazRahmanullah GurbazJayden Seales

LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings Schedule Team:

Cricket fans around the globe can view Lanka Premier League 2021 live coverage through live streaming on free streaming live via being CONNECT, YUPP TV, Foxtel.

Cricket fans across India can stream LPL T20 League 2021 live coverage on free streaming live through Sony LIV. as well as Airtel Xstream, WebCric, CricHD, SmartCric, and many more. (India).

Sr.No.DateDayTimeMatch DetailsVenue
105-Dec-21Sunday7:30 PMGalle Gladiators vs. Jaffna KingsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
207-Dec-21Tuesday3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Dambulla GiantsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
308-Dec-21Wednesday7:30 PMKandy Warriors vs. Jaffna KingsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
410-Dec-21Friday7:30 PMJaffna Kings vs Colombo StarsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
512-Dec-21Sunday3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Kandy WarriorsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
614-Dec-21Tuesday7:30 PMJaffna Kings vs vs Dambulla GiantsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
716-Dec-21Thursday3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Colombo StarsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
817-Dec-21Friday3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Galle GladiatorsR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More