Malaysia vs Bahrain, Final Prediction, Dream 11, Fantasy 11 Tips And Probable 11, Pitch And Weather Report, And Where To Watch Live Telecast Malaysia Quadrangular Series 2022-23

The Malaysia T20I Quadrangular Series will conclude with a match between Malaysia and Bahrain. Malaysia will face Bahrain in the final match of the Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series for the third time.

Mal finished first in the Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series points table, while Bahrain finished second in the points table. Malaysia played six matches in the Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, winning five of them, while Bahrain also played six matches in this event, winning two. 

Match Details:

  • Match: Malaysia vs Bahrain
  • Date: 23rd December, 2022
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

Dream11 Prediction and Fantasy Cricket Tips:

  • Virandeep Singh is a Malaysian right-handed batsman and left-arm orthodox spinner. He scored 96 runs in the last game against Bahrain.
  • Syed Aziz is a Malaysian left-handed batsman and right-arm medium bowler. In the most recent encounter, he scored 13 runs against Bahrain.
  • Zubaidi Zulkifle is a Malaysian right-handed batsman. In the most recent encounter, he scored 65 runs against Bahrain.
  • Sarfraz Ali is a Bahraini right-handed batsman and right-arm medium bowler. In the previous game against Malaysia, he scored 34 runs and took two wickets.

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

  • Sarfraz Ali and Ahmed Faiz are the captains.
  • Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Vice-Captain

Dream11 Team 1:

  • Prashant Kurup is the keeper.
  • Sarfraz Ali (C), Ahmed Faiz, and Syed Aziz are the batsmen.
  • Virandeep Singh (VC), Imran Javed Anwar, and Sharvin Muniandy are all-rounders.
  • Rizwan Haider, Muhammad Rizwan Butt, Imran Khan-IV, and Fitri Sham are the bowlers.

Expert Advice:

Sarfraz Ali is a safe multiplier pick for the minor leagues. Punt choices include Waseeq Ahmed and Junaid Aziz. For this game, the optimal fantasy/Dream11 combo is 1-3-3-4.

Probable XIs:


  • Janak Prakash©
  • Akshay Roopak Puri
  • Abdul Bhadelia
  • Aryaman Sunil
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Vihaan Hampihallikar
  • Vinoth Baskaran
  • Surendran Chandramohan
  • Aman Desai(wk)
  • Avi Dixit
  • Aaryan Modi


  • Sohail Ahmed
  • Ahmer Bin Nasir
  • Waseeq Ahmed
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Sarfaraz Ali©
  • Shahid Mahmood
  • Prashanth Kurup(wk)
  • Junaid Aziz
  • Mohammad Danish Jasnaik
  • Muhammad Rizwan Butt
  • Imran Anwar 

Weather Report:

On matchday, the temperature is forecast to be approximately 24°C, with 94% humidity and a wind speed of 2 km/hr. During the game, there is no danger of rain.

Pitch Report:

The Bayeumas Oval presents a neutral wicket where both departments are expected to benefit from the surface. Spinners will be useful in the middle overs.

Probable Winners:

This match is anticipated to be won by Malaysia.

Where to watch

Watch the game LIVE on the Fancode website and app.

Follow Us