Latest Sports News

Manipal Tigers vs Bhilwara Kings, 2nd Match Dream11 Prediction, Head To Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch Live Coverage?

Manipal Tigers take on Bhilwara Rulers at The Ekana Cricket Arena, Lucknow. Legends Cricket Association Match 2 2022 starts on Sunday 18 September at 19:30 local time.

Manipal Tigers Dream11 Prediction: Harbhajan Singh will skipper the team which has three England players in swing bowler Ryan Sidebottom, all-rounder Dimitri Mascarenhas and managerial stopper Phil Mustard. Australia’s Brett Lee will bring the pace and West Indian all-rounder Daren Sammy, is expected to deliver with bat and ball.

Lords of Bhilwara Dream11 Prediction: The Lords have an amazing range of identities in their crew, with five Indians, six British guys, two West Indians, an Irishman, and an Australian. Irfan Pathan will captain the pack, although Shane Watson and William Porterfield both have adequate captaincy experience.

Match Details :

MT vs BK, 2nd Match, Legends League Cricket 2022

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Weather Forecast :

The weather is likely to be mostly cloudy. There’s a 55% chance of precipitation in the evening, with the temperature around 26°C.

MT vs BK Pitch Report :

The match will be played at the Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow. The pitch on this ground usually favors pace bowlers but we expect spinners to also get some turn. A par score will be in the region of 160.

Manipal Tigers Squad:

Manipal Tigers vs Bhilwara Kings, 2nd Match Dream11 Prediction
Credit:- ST


  1. Dimitri Mascarenhas, 
  2. Lance Klusener, 
  3. Vikram Singh, 
  4. Ryan Jay Sidebottom, 
  5. Brett Lee, 
  6. Parvinder Awana, 
  7. Mohammad Kaif, 
  8. Reetinder Sodhi, 
  9. Phil Mustard, 
  10. Romesh Kaluwitharana, 
  11. Harbhajan Singh (c), 
  12. Muttiah Muralitharan, 
  13. Imran Tahir, 
  14. Corey Anderson, 
  15. Daren Sammy

Bhilwara Kings Squad:


  1. Irfan Pathan (c), 
  2. Samit Patel, 
  3. Shane Watson, 
  4. Tim Bresnan, 
  5. Yusuf Pathan, 
  6. Fidel Edwards, 
  7. Tino Best, 
  8. Sudeep Tyagi, 
  9. S Sreesanth, 
  10. Nick Compton, 
  11. Owais Shah, 
  12. William Porterfield, 
  13. Matt Prior, 
  14. Naman Ojha, 
  15. Monty Panesar

Follow Us