Latest Sports News

Mumbai City vs Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction, Line-ups, Head to Head Records, TV Coverage Details

In today’s FC match Mumbai City Vs Hyderabad is all set to play against each other the team will face the 10th match which is scheduled on 27th Nov 2021 at 9:30 Pm IST Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa. Check Mumbai City Vs Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction.

Both the team are set to give their best, also they are considered as one of the best and strongest teams. So far now teams are doing their best and the Mumbai team is leading. Whereas Hyderabad is set to win their first upcoming match campaign.

You can catch the live match on the Star Sports network to all the Indians fans you can catch over there. So now let us check out the complete details about Mumbai City Vs Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction, Line-Ups, Head To Head Records, TV Coverage Details.

Mumbai City Vs Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction

Mumbai City Vs Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction

Mumbai team have shown their constancy and are being up to date, also their starting of the match was pretty good against FC Goa. The team has a strong bond and players who after losing also come back stronger again.

Whereas Hyderabad has lost their opening but later on they have also stand back strong which is very interesting, in today’s match we can except a draw as both teams can give tough competition to each other and are best at games. So stay tuned.

Match Details

EventIndian Super League 10th match
MatchMumbai Vs Hyderabad
Date27th Nov 2021
Time09:30 Pm IST
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Live StreamingStar Sports

Head to Head

The Islanders have won two matches so far from the four matches till now and the other two matches have ended up being drawn.

Mumbai City Vs Hyderabad 10th Match Line-Up

Mumbai City:

  1. Mohammad Nawaz
  2. Amey Ranawade
  3. Mourtada Fall
  4. Rahul Bheke
  5. Mohammed Rakip
  6. Apuia
  7. Ahmed Jahous
  8. Raynier Fernandes
  9. Cassinho
  10. Bipin Singh
  11. Igor Angulo


  1. Laxmikant Kattimani
  2. Asish Rai
  3. Chinglensana Singh
  4. Juanan
  5. Akash Mishra
  6. Hitesh Sharma
  7. Joao Victor
  8. Mohammad Yasir
  9. Nikhil Poojari
  10. Bartholomew Ogbeche
  11. Edu Garcia

TV Coverage Details

To all the Indian fans you can catch the live streaming on the Star Sports network of the Indian Super League where all the upcoming match series will be updated. Also, you can catch them live on other eight regional languages also other than Hindi and English.

You can also catch the live on Jio TV for the jio users for free of cost you can download the app and enjoy the sports live streaming.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More