Latest Sports News

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 27th Match, MI vs CSK Team Squad – IPL 2021 Who will win Today?

IPL fans wait is over, the most awaited IPL match is scheduled on 1st May. Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings will play the 27th match of IPL. Whereas the venue for MI vs CSK match is Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. Chennai Super Kings are performing so well in the Indian Premier League and standing at top of the Table. While Mumbai Indians are standing at 3rd Position with Three Wins in IPL 2021. so check Mumbai vs Chennai 27th Match T20 in India.

Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings Rivalry are always Entertatijng to the Fans. Both the Teams enjoy huge fanbase. Mumbai Indians are the Defining Champions of the Indian Premier League. On the other hand, IPL 2020 was not in favor of CSK. The Only Season when CSK did not make it to qualify. So it will be an excitement for the fans which team will have a good day today.

Mumbai vs Chennai 27th Match T20

Mumbai vs Chennai 27th Match T20 Preview

Chennai Super Kings are performing so well in IPL and Win 5 out of 6 Matches. Mumbai Indians managed to win 3 out of Six Matches. The Opening pair of Chennai Super Kings are in great form. Faf du Plessis and Ruturaj Gaikwad gave back-to-back performances. Also, Mumbai Indians has a great match-winner in the squad. Quinton de Kock is in good form and is the team to win the Previous Match.

IPL fans will witness a thrilling battle today between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings in IPL Finals three times so far. But in the Indian Premier League Season 14 CSK is ahead of every team. So we will see today Chennai Super Kings will remain at top of the Table or Not. The Prediction for the 27th Match is Chennai Super Kings will win the match against Mumbai Indians.

Star Sports Networks will broadcast today’s thrilling match in India. Whereas digital tv is available in various countries. So the detailed TV Channels list of Indian Premier League 2021 is available on our website. Make Sure you check it out. Cricket fans who are unable to catch the of IPl can catch the digital tv. Today’s match will kick off at 7:30 PM.

MI vs CSK, 27th Match Team Squad:

Mumbai Indians XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult.

Chennai Super Kings XI: Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c/wk), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi.

Follow Us