New Zealand Tour Of India, 2023 Live Telecast On Star Sports And DD Sports: India Vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I LIVE Match Live Cricket Score, Commentary

From January 3 to January 15, 2023, India’s new year’s campaign against Sri Lanka began, with both teams playing three one-day and three Twenty20 matches. After that, the New Zealand Cricket Team traveled to India, where they will compete in One-Day and Twenty20 series. The BCCI has released the complete schedule for the upcoming home series between India and New Zealand. In the one-day international series against New Zealand, Team India has already triumphed 3-0.

India and New Zealand played three one-day international matches before the start of the New Zealand T20 Series. The first match took place on January 18, 2023, on Wednesday at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The second match took place on January 21, 2023, on Saturday at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur.

The third match took place on January 24, 2023, on Tuesday at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore. India won the first one-day international by 12 runs, then by 8 wickets in the second one-day international, and by 90 runs in the third one-day international. India prevailed 3-0 in the three-match ODI series. The three-match T20 series has begun.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Live Cricket Scores And Commentary

After winning the second T20I at Lucknow to level the series, Team India led by Hardik Pandya will compete for white-ball supremacy against the visitors. At the renowned Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Team India, led by Pandya, will take on New Zealand, led by Mitchell Santner, in the third Twenty20 International.

Cricbuzz provides the live score and commentary updates for the third Twenty20 International between India and New Zealand.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20– Squad

India Squad: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan, Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Jitesh Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Arshdeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tripathi, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav.

New Zealand squad: Mitch Santner (Captain), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Benjamin Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

Ind vs NZ Broadcast TV Channel 2023 :

The Star Sports Network owns the rights to broadcast India vs. New Zealand Series 2023 on its television channel. Star Sports Channels will broadcast all series matches live. The Indian vs. New Zealand matches can also be watched live on the Hotstar app and website. You will need a Disney+Hotstar subscription plan in order to accomplish this. Disney Hotstar Premium and Disney Hotstar Super both offer live streaming for a yearly subscription fee of 1499. On DD Sports, you can also watch India vs. New Zealand live.

The broadcasting team India’s official broadcast rights are held by Star Sports; Cricket’s home tournament. Cricket fans can only watch matches between India and New Zealand on Star Sports Network, but they can also watch the matches live on the Disney+Hotstar app and website.

You can also purchase a Disney+ Hotstar VIP subscription with your Jio and Airtel Prepaid Plan at any Jio and Airtel Retail Store in your area using cash or digital payment. You can watch select movies and content without signing up for any packages, in addition to cricket matches. Only content that is free is available for India.


India Vs New Zealand TV Channels List :

CountryInd vs NZ 2023 Broadcasting Channels
IndiaStar Sports Network and Disney Hotstar
PakistanPTV and Ten Sports
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
BangladeshGazi TV
AfghanistanAriana TV
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuperSport Network
USAWillow TV
CanadaYupp TV
UKSky Sports

Follow Us