Latest Sports News

Pro Kabaddi 2022 Captains List

Pro Kabaddi 2022 will start off on Friday, October 7, at the Shree Kanteerava Indoor Arena in Bengaluru. 12 groups, in particular UP Yoddhas, U Mumba, Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans, Puneri Paltan, Patna Privateers, Gujarat Monsters, Haryana Steelers, Jaipur Pink Pumas, Dabang Delhi KC, Bengaluru Bulls, and Bengal Champions will take part in this PKL release.

A super closeout occurred in August, where every one of the 12 establishments roped in a major name to support their crews. Crores of rupees lived consumed across the two daytimes in Mumbai. Every one of the 12 groups has framed heavenly crews this season. Be that as it may, groups need to have a strong skipper too who can utilize the accessible assets flawlessly.

Pro Kabaddi 2022 Schedule :

Pro Kabaddi 2022
Credit:- YT

7 October 2022

  • Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba (7:30 PM)
  • Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans (8:30 PM)
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers vs UP Yoddhas (9:30 PM)

8 October 2022

  • Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan (7:30 PM)
  • Gujarat Giants vs Tamil Thalaivas (8:30 PM)
  • Bengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers (9:30 PM)

9 October 2022

  • Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates (7:30 PM)
  • Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors (8:30 PM)
  • Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls (9:30 PM)

10 October 2022

  • U Mumba vs UP Yoddhas (7:30 PM)
  • Dabang Delhi vs Gujarat Giants (8:30 PM)

11 October 2022

  • Haryana Steelers vs Tamil Thalaivas (7:30 PM)
  • Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans (8:30 PM)

Pro Kabaddi 2022 Captains List :

Fans will see some new captains in PKL 2022. Some teams have opted to assign leadership responsibilities to raiders, while others have gone with defenders. 11 out of the 12 teams have chosen an Indian captain for PKL 2022. Here’s a list of all 12 captains:

Vivo pro kabaddi 2022
Credit:- YT
  • Bengal Warriors – Maninder Singh
  • Bengaluru Bulls – Mahender Singh
  • Dabang Delhi KC – Naveen Kumar Goyat
  • Gujarat Giants – Chandran Ranjit
  • Haryana Steelers – Joginder Singh Narwal
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers – Sunil Kumar
  • Patna Pirates – Neeraj Kumar
  • Puneri Paltan – Fazel Atrachali
  • Tamil Thalaivas – Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
  • Telugu Titans – Ravinder Pahal
  • U Mumba – Surinder Singh
  • UP Yoddhas – Nitesh Kumar

Follow Us