Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021 Squads, Price, Team Players Details


Check here Pro Kabaddi PKL 2021 Auction Date, Price, Team Players Details

Pro Kabbadi League is one of the Most Popular and Valuable Kabaddi League. It is also Popularly Known as PKL. Whereas the First Season of PKL held in the year 2014. The Upcoming Season of the Pro Kabbadi League will be its 8th Season. PKL has Successfully completed their Seven Seasons.

However, the Season 8 of PKL was scheduled in 2020 but got cancelled because of the Covid-19 Pandemic. So the Administrator of the PKL will try their best to make it happen in Season 8. In the Final Match of the PKL 7 played on 19th October 2019, Bengal Warriors are the champions of Season 7 PKL.


PKL 2021 Auction

PKL 2021 Auction Date, Price and Team Players:

Pro Kabaddi League is all set to kick off their Season 8 in 2021. So for Season 8, the Auctions will be held from 8th April- 9th April 2021. Whereas Every team has 4 Crores to buy their Players. Siddharth Desai was the costliest player in Season 7. Telugu Titans buy Siddharth Desai for Whopping 1.45 Crores.


Also Check: Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021 Full Schedule and Fixtures Download in PDF

442 Players will be Biding for Pro Kabaddi League Season 8. Whereas Teams can Retain a Maximum of Six Players under Elite Player Retention. Every Team will Bid to players who can make Their Team Squad Best. So it will be exciting to watch which players will be Featured in PKL 8 as well as who will be the Costliest Player.

Pro Kabaddi PKL 2021 Auction & Teams Details:

Total 12 Teams will take part in the Upcoming Season of PKL. While These 12 teams are based on 12 Different Cities in India. Bengal Warriors are the defending champions of the PKL. In the Previous Season Auction, Bengal Warriors Brought Mohammad Nabibaksh as a defender for Rs 77.75 Lakhs.

Pardeep Narwal is the Most Successful Raiders in Pro Kabaddi League. Whereas he has an Extra-Ordinary Record of Raid Points 1169 following Rahul Chaudhari 1014 Points. Kabaddi Lovers are excited to watch Pro Kabaddi League Live Matches. Because of the cancellation of the Previous Season the excitement level is more this time. Fans Can also catch the Live Telecast Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 on Start Sports TV Channel.

Teams ListVenues
Bengal WarriorsNetaji Indoor Stadium
Bengaluru BullsKanteerava Indoor Stadium / Mankapur Indoor Stadium
Dabang Delhi KCThyagaraj Sports Complex
Gujarat Fortune GiantsThe Arena
Haryana SteelersMotilal Nehru School of Sports, Rai
 Jaipur Pink PanthersSawai Mansingh Stadium
Patna PiratesPatliputra Sports Complex / Harivansh Tana Bhagat Indoor Stadium
Puneri PaltanShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
Tamil ThalaivasJawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Telugu TitansGachibowli Indoor Stadium / Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium
U MumbaSardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium
 UP YoddhaBabu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More