Latest Sports News

PSL 2022 Points Table and Standings Rules

The seventh edition of the PSL will be played between January and February 2022. Here we tell you PSL 2022 Points Table and standing rules. Check PSL 2022 Points Table.

Lahore and Karachi both will host 17 matches each, with the finals to be playing at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

In this tournament each team playing matches in the double round-robin format

A total of 6 teams are participating in this 17 matches series, The first 15 games of the tournament will be played in Karachi, whereas the rest of the matches will be played in Lahore.

PSL 2022 Points Table


PSL 2022 Points table is not updated yet. when the match starts after that w update this table according to their performance.

Islamabad United0000000
Multan Sultans0000000
Peshawar Zalmi0000000
Karachi Kings0000000
Lahore Qalandars0000000
Quetta Gladiators0000000

Points table of 2021 PSL

Multan Sultan is the former winner of the 2021 season but in 2021 Islamabad is in the higher position with 16 points.

Islamabad United108200160.859
Multan Sultans105500101.05
Peshawar Zalmi105500100.586
Karachi Kings10550010-0.115
Lahore Qalandars10550010-0.589
Quetta Gladiators1028004-1.786

Standing rules of PSL 2022

In the history of PSL Islamabad United is one of the successful teams because they won two times this tournament which the other team doesn’t manage to win.

In the 2021 season, Multan Sultans won this trophy for the very first time, they got 10 points by winning 5 matches.

Above we give you information regarding the points table of 2021, and now we tell you that which team won this title in which year.

2016Islamabad UnitedQuetta GladiatorsUAEDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta GladiatorsPakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar ZalmiPakistanNational Stadium, Karachi
2019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar ZalmiPakistanNational Stadium, Karachi
2020Karachi KingsLahore QalandarsPakistanNational Stadium, Karachi
2021Multan SultansPeshawar ZalmiUAESheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Shadab Khan is captain of Islamabad United

Babar Azam is captain of Karachi Kings

Sohail Akhtar s captain of Lahore Qalandars

Mohammad Rizwan is captain of Multan Sultans

Wahab Riaz is captain of Peshawar Zalmi

Sarfraz Ahmed is captain of Quetta Gladiators.

Follow Us