Latest Sports News

Rajasthan vs Kolkata 18th Match Preview, RR vs KKR Team Squad – IPL 2021 Who will win Today?

Indian Premier League Season 14 is full of action and thrilling Moments. Rajasthan Royals Will Face Kolkata Knight Riders on 24th March 2021. Whereas it will be the 18th Match of IPL 2021. The Venue for the Match is Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. All the Matches of Indian Premier League 2021 will play behind closed doors and by taking all Saftey Measures. so check Rajasthan vs Kolkata 18th Match.

Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders faced each other 22 times in IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders win 12 Matches while Rajasthan Royals Win 10 Matches. So the winning Percentage is almost the Same KKR successfully wins 2 More Matches. It will b an excitement to see the result of Head to Head in IPL 2021. The Battle between both teams will be Entertaining for Cricket Fans.

Rajasthan vs Kolkata T20 TV Channels

Rajasthan vs Kolkata 18th Match Preview

After Playing 4 Matches KKR standing at the 7th Position while RR standing at Last Position. Both the Teams Managed to win only 1 Match till now. The Previous Match of KKR vs CSK was full of Thrilled Moment. Pat Cummins Unexpected Batting Performance and Russell Power Hitting gave hopes to KKR for Win. But in the end, CSK Bowlers Played Well and Defend Runs.

It is expected that Rajasthan Royals will bring Yashasvi Jaiswal in Playing. RR needs Some Changes to Comeback. On the Other Hand, KKR has a Strong Batting Line Up. Middle Order is in great form and they showed it in the previous Match. So if RR Pacers managed to Stop KKR’s middle order from run Scoring then have a chance to win the match. But the Prediction for the 18th Match Will is in Kolkata Knight Riders Favour.

Indian Cricket fans can catch Thrilling Moments of IPL 2021 on Star Sports Network. While Hotstar will provide you with the broadcaster of IPL 2021. To catch the digital tv you need to have Hotstar Subscription and access through the Internet. The upcoming match will kickoff at 7:30 PM. Check it out below the Probable Xi for the 18th match.

Team Squad:

Rajasthan Royals XI: Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (c&wk), Shivam Dube, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman.

Kolkata Knight Riders XI: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna.

Follow Us