Latest Sports News

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List and Their Salary after IPL 2022 Auction

IPL 2022 squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore, who is still waiting to win their first IPL trophy. It must concentrate on building a solid squad as they will have a new skipper in IPL 2022. Virat Kohli was captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore from the beginning of IPL 2013. He has played 140 games as RCB captain and has had 66 victories with a win percentage of 48.52 percent. Check Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List.

The captain of Kohli could be subject to criticism. However, Virat Kohli has several records for his participation in IPL tournaments. Check out Virat Kohli’s records in IPL so far. RCB had an effective bowling unit during IPL 2021. In which the Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Harshal Patel was awarded the Purple Cap. And even become one of the players who bagged 32 wickets. (which is the most in any IPL season) following CSK’s Bravo.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List
Source of Image zeenews.india com website / Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List

IPL 2022 Player List – the Royal Challengers Bangalore

  •  AB de Villiers (retired), 
  • Yuzvendra Chahal, 
  • Devdutt Padikkal, 
  • Harshal Patel, 
  • Navdeep Saini, 
  • Shahbaz Ahmed, 
  • Pavan Deshpande, 
  • Sachin Baby, 
  • Rajat Patidar, 
  • Mohammed Azharuddeen, 
  • Kyle Jamieson, 
  • Dan Christian, 
  • Suyesh Prabhudessai, 
  • KS Bharat, 
  • Tim David, 
  • Dushmantha Chameera, 
  • Wanindu Hasarangal, 
  • Akash Deep, 
  • George Garton.

  IPL 2022 Player Salary List the Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Faf Du Plessis Overseas Batsman ₹7,00,00,000
  • Wanindu Hasaranga Overseas All-Rounder ₹10,75,00,000
  • Harshal Patel Indian All-Rounder ₹10,75,00,000
  • Dinesh Karthik Indian Wicket Keeper ₹5,50,00,000
  • Josh Hazlewood Overseas Bowler ₹7,75,00,000
  • Shahbaz Ahamad Indian All-Rounder ₹2,40,00,000
  • Anuj Rawat Indian Wicket Keeper ₹3,40,00,000
  • Akash Deep Indian Bowler ₹20,00,000
  • Karn Sharma Indian Bowler ₹50,00,000
  • Mahipal Lomror Indian All-Rounder ₹95,00,000
  • Finn Allen Overseas Batsman ₹80,00,000
  • Sherfane Rutherford Overseas All-Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
  • Jason Behrendorff Overseas Bowler ₹75,00,000
  • Siddharth Kaul Indian Bowler ₹75,00,000
  • Suyash Prabhudessai Indian All-Rounder ₹30,00,000
  • Luvnith Sisodia Indian Wicket Keeper ₹20,00,000
  • Chama Milind Indian Bowler ₹25,00,000
  • Aneeshwar Gautam Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
  • David Willey Overseas All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000

Follow Us