Latest Sports News

Senior Women’s One Day League 2021-22 Start Date, Schedule, Team, venue

Senior Women’s One Day this upcoming league is going to be sixteen editions of the senior women the premiere is scheduled in India only and it is going to take place from 21st Sep to 22nd October also it is going to be part of the 2021-22 India Domestic Cricket. Check Senior Women’s One Day League 2021-22 Schedule, Team, Venue

The BCCI announced that the match will be conducted for all the age groups and there are going to be a total of 899 matches held which are going to be played across India in different age groups. The match is going to be very interesting to watch.

Due to COVID-19 the pandemic situation, the last year’s match was cancel or postponed but as things are coming back to normal the match has been rescheduling. So now let us check the complete details about Senior Women’s One Day League 2021-22 Start Date, Schedule, Team, Venue.

Start Date of Senior Women’s One Day League 2021-22

As mention in the above details, the match is going to take place from 21st Sep to 22nd October in India but the venues are not yet official by the cricketers but soon it will be out and updated on our page so stay tuned with us to get the details.

Also, all ages of women are highly excited about the match as they work hard and give their best as the winning team goes to the semi-final. And there are six participating teams in the league all women are working really hard to win the title.

Senior Women’s One Day League 2021-22 Schedule

CategoryTournamentStart DateEnd DateNo of matches
SeniorWomen’s One-Day LeagueSeptember 21, 2021October 22, 2021160
SeniorWomen’s One-Day Challenger TrophyOctober 27, 2021October 31, 20214
SeniorWomen’s T20 LeagueMarch 19, 2022April 11, 2022142
Women’s U-23Women’s U-23 T20 LeagueJanuary 17, 2022February 7, 2022142
Women’s U-23Women’s U-23 One-Day LeagueFebruary 11, 2022March 15, 2022160
Women’s U-19Women’s U-19 One-Day LeagueOctober 1, 2021October 31, 2021152
Women’s U-19Women’s T20 LeagueNovember 4, 2021November 27, 2021135
Women’s U-19Women’s U-19 One-Day Challenger TrophyDecember 1, 2021December 5, 20214

Senior Women’s One Day League Team

As mention, there are six different teams that participate in the league and they belong from different parts of India and they do their best to win their country name. Below is the list of teams of Senior Women One Day;

Elite Group A:

  1. Mumbai
  2. Assam
  3. Uttar Pradesh
  4. Vidarbha
  5. Hydrebad
  6. Gujarat

Elite Group B:

  1. Delhi
  2. Bengal
  3. Goa
  4. Puducherry
  5. Jharkhand
  6. Tamil Nadu

Elite Group C:

  1. Baroda
  2. Chhatisgarh
  3. Kerala
  4. Haryana
  5. Madhya Pradesh
  6. Bihar

Elite Group D:

  1. Andhra
  2. Chandigarh
  3. Saurashtra
  4. Rajasthan
  5. Uttarakhand
  6. Maharashtra

Elite Group E:

  1. Punjab
  2. Himachal
  3. Karnataka
  4. Odisha
  5. Tripura
  6. Mizoram

Plate Group:

  1. Manipiur
  2. Meghalaya
  3. Nagaland
  4. Arunachal Pradesh
  5. Sikkim
  6. Jammu and Kashmir


The venue of the Senior Women One Day League is not yet official as said it will be done in India only but the BCCI will confirm it soon so stick to our page to get the latest update on the matches and also upcoming match details.

Also as we know that women are not less than men anymore they can perform various tasks together and now they are going to give their hundred percent in matches, So we wish them all the very best for their all upcoming matches.

Follow Us