Latest Sports News

South Africa T20 League Broadcast: SA20 2023 TV Channel List Worldwide

The organizers were successful in securing a groundbreaking 10-year broadcast agreement with Viacom18 for the Indian market approximately six weeks after the auction for the first season of SA20. Viacom’s sports catalog, which also includes digital rights to the Indian Premier League, will benefit from exclusive rights in India even more.

Sports 18, which is the specific television channel for Indian viewers, will broadcast all 33 SA20 2023 matches. In the meantime, these matches will be streamed live in India by Jio Cinema. In contrast to Viacom, Sky Sports only recently signed a broadcast agreement with cricket fans in the UK. This is a fantastic development for the first season of a tournament that features numerous prominent English cricketers.

where to watch live: TV and live streaming details


The action can be seen by fans in India on Sports18’s platforms: Sports18 Khel, Sports18-1, and Sports18-1 HD On the Jio Cinema app, you can watch the matches live. Matches in the night will begin at 9 p.m. IST.

Africa, South: SuperSport will broadcast SA 20 games. The first game’s coverage begins at 5.30 p.m. local time.

British Isles: The games will be broadcast live in the UK on Sky Sports’ Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Mix channels. The first game’s coverage begins at 2.30 p.m. UK time.

South America: All of South America

UK: Sky Sports 

NZ: Sky Sports NZ

USA: Willow TV

Other countries: SA20 website and YouTube channel

On, fans in the following regions can watch the SA 20:


  • Afghanistan
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Georgia
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam


  • American Samoa
  • Cook Islands
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Nauru
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niue
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • Wallis and Futuna

Europe: All regions except Guernsey, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, the UK

North America: All regions, including Canada, Mexico, the US and the Caribbean

Follow Us