Latest Sports News

T10 League 2022-23 Opening Ceremony Details, Guest List

The Abu Dhabi T10 League’s 2022 season is expected to begin on November 23 and continue there through December 4 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. Indian sports legends Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, S. Sreesanth, and others will compete for various teams in this edition of the 10-over game.

New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army will replace Qalandars and Maratha Arabians in the eight-team contest for the exciting competition’s sixth iteration. Former West Indies captain Kieron Pollard will serve as the captain of the New York team, while South African hitter David Miller will serve as the captain of the Samp Army.

The fixture will stretch out over a period of 90 minutes. Beginning on November 19, 2021, matches will be played as part of the tournament, which will go through December 4.

The Emirates Cricket Board will oversee the operation of the competition. Season 05’s match will be held at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

T10 League 2022-23 Opening Ceremony Details

The International League T20’s inaugural season, which will begin in the UAE in January of next year, will continue the close relationship between cricket and entertainment.

The action will start on Friday, January 13, at the Dubai International Stadium, with an opulent and thrilling opening ceremony (2023).

The ILT20 Anthem’s official composer will be Badshah.

Superstar rapper Badshah would be in the thick of things, ready to light up the night and get the action started for what could be an exciting four-week T20 cricket series.

Badshah will perform prior to the eagerly awaited debut match, which will be disclosed in the coming days. Additionally, Badshah will write the official ILT20 Anthem, which will enthral followers of his genre and keep them interested throughout the League.

ILT20 2022–2023: How can Indians watch?

Cricket fans from all over the world may watch the LIVE telecast of this thrilling cricket match on  Zee Anmol Cinema, &Pictures HD, &Flix SD, &Flix HD, Zee Zest SD, Zee Zest HD, Zee Bangla Cinema, and Zee Thirai.

T10 League Guest List

As stated in the preceding information, Delhi Bulls and Northern Warriors will be the two teams competing in today’s encounter.

Speaking of teams, the Northern Warriors has won this title on numerous occasions, and he is also the league’s reigning champion.

However, they have now stepped up with renewed vigour and confidence in order to claim the crown. So let’s find out who will prevail in today’s game.

Follow Us