T20 world cup 2022: here is Pakistan’s complete schedule, matches, dates, timings in IST

Pakistan is among the most in-structure sides in front of the forthcoming T20 World Cup 2022. Babar Azam’s side is seeking to guarantee their subsequent title following their semi-last exit in the past version in 2021.

In spite of injury concerns, especially to their bowling unit, Pakistan are seeming to be an imposing side. Mohammad Rizwan and Babar are right now the main two positioned players in the arrangement, while Shaheen Afridi is among the main bowlers in world cricket.

Upon the finish of the continuous Asia Cup 2022, Pakistan are scheduled to play a seven-match T20I series against Britain at home and furthermore a tri-series against New Zealand and Bangladesh before the marquee ICC occasion DownUnder.

The Men dressed in Green have been drawn close by any semblance of main opponents India, South Africa, and Bangladesh in Gathering 2 of the Very 12 phase. Two additional groups, explicitly the champs of Gathering B and the sprinters up of Gathering An of the fundamental capability stage, will join the Very 12 phase to finish a gathering of six countries.

Following a cooperative configuration, where each group will confront each other once, the best two groups from the gathering will meet all requirements for the semi-finals.

Pakistan are scheduled to confront the Men dressed in Blue in their initial conflict of the competition at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). The side are scheduled to play the following two gathering matches in Perth prior to meeting their excursion to Sydney and Adelaide to cover off the association stage.

Out of the five gathering stage coordinates, the 2009 T20 World Cup champs will play multi-day experiences, with the rest set to be played under lights.

Pakistan Schedule for the T20 World Cup 2022

October 23 – Pakistan versus India; Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne – 1:30 PM IST
October 27 – Pakistan versus B1; Perth Arena, Perth – 4:30 PM IST
October 30 – Pakistan versus A2; Perth Arena, Perth – 12:30 PM IST
November 3 – Pakistan versus South Africa; Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – 1:30 PM IST
November 6 – Pakistan versus Bangladesh; Adelaide Oval, Adelaide – 9:30 AM IST

Follow Us