Twitter Responds As India Inch Nearer To Semis With A 5-Run Prevail upon Bangladesh In ICC T20 World Cup 2022

The Rohit Sharma-drove India Public Cricket Crew clashed with Shakib Al Hasan-drove Bangladesh Public Cricket Crew in their fourth match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 at the Adelaide Oval on Wednesday, November 2.

India Public Cricket Crew crushed Bangladesh Public Cricket Crew by 5 rushes to inch nearer to the semi-finals of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022. This was India’s eleventh T20I prevail upon the Bangla Tigers and fourth win in the T20 World Cups.

Prior, Bangladesh Public Cricket Crew won the throw and chose for bowl first in the match. They rolled out a sole improvement to the playing XI as Shoriful Islam supplanted Soumya Sarkar. India Public Cricket Crew, then again, acquired back Axar Patel the playing XI for Deepak Hooda.

Batting first, India Public Cricket Crew lost the wicket of skipper Rohit Sharma in the fourth over itself. Be that as it may, KL Rahul and Virat Kohli batted well overall and they had a 67-run organization in 37 balls.

Rahul was tidied up by Shakib Al Hasan in the tenth over in the wake of scoring 50 runs off 32 balls, including 3 fours and 4 sixes. The Bangladesh skipper likewise finished Suryakumar Yadav’s quickfire 30-run thump in the fourteenth over.

Eventually, India lost speedy wickets of Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik and Axar Patel. In any case, Ravichandran Ashwin crushed two or three great limits and Virat Kohli stayed unbeaten to assist India with posting 184/6 on the board. Kohli crushed stupendous 64 runs off 44 balls, including 8 fours and 1 six.

Discussing the Bangladesh bowlers, youthful pacer Hasan Mahmud stowed three wickets.

And spinner Shakib Al Hasan sacked 2 wickets

Pursuing the objective, Litton Das furnished his side with an uncommon beginning in the match. Bangladesh were at 66/0 after 7 overs, before the downpour intruded on the play. Because of the downpour, the overs were decreased to 16 and Bangladesh got the amended objective of 151 runs.

Not long after the play continued, Bangladesh lost the wickets of Litton Das, who scored 27-ball 60, Najmul Hossain Shanto (21), Afif Hossain (3) and Shakib Al Hasan (13).

Eventually, Bangladesh required 20 runs off 6 balls to win. They couldn’t pursue the objective and were confined to 145/6. Prominently, Nurul Hasan played a fantastic 25-run appearance thump and Taskin Ahmed contributed with significant 12 hurries to assist the Bangla Tigers with drawing nearer to the success.

Follow Us