Latest Sports News

When And Where To Watch, Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Live Streaming And TV Broadcast Details

On January 6, the Bangladesh Boss Affiliation 2023 foundation Twenty20 affiliation starts. Sylhet Strikers will confront Chattogram Challengers in the primary match. In 2023, the Bangladesh Head Affiliation will have 46 matches.

The last one will happen on February sixteenth. In 2023, the Bangladesh Head Affiliation will comprise seven gatherings. Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Striker, Dhaka Dominators, and others are among their monikers. Each group will contend in a sum of 12 matches during the affiliation stage.

During the opposition, each gathering will contend with different gatherings two times. The best four groups in the center table will play in the season-finishing games close to the furthest limit of the affiliation stage. In 2023, the Comilla Victorians are the Bangladesh Head Affiliation champions. In the title round of the past season, the Victorians crushed Fortune Barisal. This year, the Bangladesh Head Affiliation 2023 commends its 10th commemoration.

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Schedule :

05-Jan-232:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
06-Jan-236:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
22-Jan-231:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
22-Jan-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
24-Jan-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
24-Jan-236:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
25-Jan-231:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
25-Jan-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
28-Jan-232:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
28-Jan-236:30 PMSylhet Strikers vs Dhaka DominatorsChattogram
29-Jan-231:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
29-Jan-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersChattogram
31-Jan-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
31-Jan-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
1-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansChattogram
1-Feb-236:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
3-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
3-Feb-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
4-Feb-232:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
4-Feb-236:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
7-Feb-231:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
7-Feb-236:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
8-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Chattogram ChallengersSylhet
8-Feb-236:00 PMSylhet Sunrisers vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
9-Feb-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Dhaka DominatorsSylhet
9-Feb-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
11-Feb-232:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersDhaka
11-Feb-236:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
12-Feb-231:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
12-Feb-236:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
14-Feb-231:30 PMEliminatorDhaka
14-Feb-236:00 PM1st QualifierDhaka
16-Feb-236:00 PM2nd QualifierDhaka
18-Feb-236:00 PMBPL T20 Final Match 2023Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Live :

The last one will happen on February 16 in Dhaka. Most of the games start at 2 p.m. or on the other hand 7 p.m., however, this might change for certain games. Accordingly, fans should stick to the timetable. There is presently no TV slot that has been allowed authorization to examine the opposition.

Anyway, FanCode will offer help with live streaming. The stage is usable on both the site and the versatile application. Fans in the area can get the activity on Maashranga TV and Gazi TV. Since Bangladesh has such an enormous number of cricket fans, the opposition’s viewership ought not to be an issue.

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Channel List :

Broadcast AreaTelevision Channels
BangladeshGazi TV
Maasranga TV
AfghanistanRTA Sports
CanadaHotstar Canada
CaribbeanFlow Sports
IrelandBT Sport
PakistanGeo Super
United KingdomBT Sport
United StatesHotstar US
Worldwide Internet RightsRabbitholebd

Follow Us