Latest Sports News

Where To Watch Bangladesh Premier League 2023, TV Channels List

On January 6, the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 franchise Twenty20 league kicks off. Sylhet Strikers will take on Chattogram Challengers in the opening match. During Bangladesh Premier League 2023, 46 matches will be played. On February 16, the final will take place. The Bangladesh Premier League 2023 includes seven teams.

Fortune Barishal, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Striker, Dhaka Dominators, and Khulna Tigers are their names. Each team will compete in a total of 12 matches during the league stage. During the tournament, each team will compete against other teams twice. The top four teams in the points table will advance to the playoffs at the conclusion of the league stage.

The Comilla Victorians are the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 defending champions. In the championship game of the previous season, Victorians defeated Fortune Barisal. This year’s Bangladesh Premier League 2023 marks the tournament’s ninth anniversary.

Schedule :

05-Jan-232:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
06-Jan-236:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
22-Jan-231:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
22-Jan-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
24-Jan-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
24-Jan-236:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
25-Jan-231:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
25-Jan-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
28-Jan-232:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
28-Jan-236:30 PMSylhet Strikers vs Dhaka DominatorsChattogram
29-Jan-231:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
29-Jan-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersChattogram
31-Jan-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
31-Jan-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
1-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansChattogram
1-Feb-236:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
3-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
3-Feb-236:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
4-Feb-232:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
4-Feb-236:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
7-Feb-231:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
7-Feb-236:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
8-Feb-231:30 PMDhaka Dominators vs Chattogram ChallengersSylhet
8-Feb-236:00 PMSylhet Sunrisers vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
9-Feb-231:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Dhaka DominatorsSylhet
9-Feb-236:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
11-Feb-232:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersDhaka
11-Feb-236:30 PMFortune Barishal vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
12-Feb-231:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
12-Feb-236:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DominatorsDhaka
14-Feb-231:30 PMEliminatorDhaka
14-Feb-236:00 PM1st QualifierDhaka
16-Feb-236:00 PM2nd QualifierDhaka
18-Feb-236:00 PMBPL T20 Final Match 2023Dhaka

Where To Watch :

The Sylhet Strikers and Chattogram Challengers will play in the inaugural BPL 2023 contest. Dhaka will host this game on January 6th. On February 16, the final will be held in Dhaka. While the local start times for most games are 2 p.m. and 7 p.m., this may change for some games. As a result, fans will need to keep up with the schedule.

At this time, no television channel has acquired the tournament’s broadcast rights. However, live-streaming services will be provided by FanCode. The platform is usable on both the website and the mobile application.

Local fans will be able to watch the action on Gazi TV and Maashranga TV. Because Bangladesh has such a large cricket fan base, the tournament’s viewership should not be a problem.

Tv Channel List :

Broadcast AreaTelevision Channels
BangladeshGazi TV
Maasranga TV
AfghanistanRTA Sports
CanadaHotstar Canada
CaribbeanFlow Sports
IrelandBT Sport
PakistanGeo Super
United KingdomBT Sport
United StatesHotstar US
Worldwide Internet RightsRabbitholebd

Follow Us