Latest Sports News

Where To Watch Big Bash League 2022-23 Live Streaming Online? Get Free Telecast Details Of  Big Bash League 2022-23 Cricket Matches With Time In IST

The Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars will face off in the opening match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2022-23 on December 13. At Manuka Oval, Thunder and Stars will battle it out in the opening match of the lucrative Australian Club T20 Tournament. On February 4, 2023, the BBL 12 Finals will take place.

Perth Scorchers are the defending champs of the BBL. In the Big Bash League (BBL) 11 final, they won their fourth title by defeating the Sydney Sixers. 56 matches will be held over the course of the BBL 2022-23, which will last for 50 days. In the round-robin format, each of the eight franchises will play 14 matches.

Afterward, a five-match knockout series will be held between the highest-level groups to get the victor of the time. In the league stages of the 12-team BBL, which will continue to feature eight teams, each team will play 14 round-robin games. The defending champions face Sydney Sixers in the season’s opening match, while Sydney Thunder takes on Melbourne Stars.

After the 56 games of the league stage, the clubs that qualified will play a five-game knockout series that starts with the Eliminator and goes through the Qualifier, Challenger, and Final. The SCG and MCG, in addition to Lavington Sports Ground in Albury, Cazalys Stadium in Cairns, and North Sydney Oval, have been selected as the tournament’s hosts. These seventeen locations span 13 cities.

Big Bash League 2022-23 Event Details :

  • Big Bash League 2022-23
  • Match: 61 T20s 
  • Date: Dec 13 – Feb 04
  • Time: 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Cazaly’s Stadium, Cairns

Big Bash League 2022-23 Where To Watch :

Sony Sports Network will broadcast live Big Bash League 2022/23. The complete TV guide can be found here. The SonyLIV app will allow for live streaming online.

Country/RegionTV Channel/OTT Platform
AustraliaFox Sports, Seven Network
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD
UKSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
United StatesWillow TV
PakistanTen Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
Caribbean RegionSports Max
MENA RegionbeIN Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports Asia

Follow Us