Latest Sports News

Where To Watch Remaining Pakistan Super League from 9 June to 24 June 2021

The Upcoming Season of the Pakistan Super League will be its 6th Edition. Whereas the first season of the PSL held in the year 2016. Pakistan Super League Schedule 6 takes place between 09th June to 24th June. The Final Match of the Tournament will play on 24th June 2021 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Check out Where to watch PSL 2021 Today Match Live Streaming and also check New Schedule, All Squads.

Karachi Kings are the defending champions of the Pakistan Super League. They Defeated Lahore Qalandars by 5 Wkts in the Finals of the Previous Season. Babar Azam awarded as Man Of the Series for PSL 5 for his excellent performance throughout the Series. Whereas Islamabad united is the most successful team of the Pakistan Super League with Two titles.

PSL 2021 Today Match Live Streaming: Where to watch
Image Credit: PCB, Schedule is out by PCB

PSL 2021 New Schedule is out

After the three-month gap, the 6th edition of the Pakistan Super League 2021 is going to play their reaming matches from 8 June and final match will play on 24 June 2021. All matches of the tournament will play at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Check out the New Schedule of PSL below.

Jun 09, Wednesday

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 15th Match
9:30 PM

Jun 10, Thursday

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 16th Match
6:30 PM

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 17th Match
11:30 PM

Jun 11, Friday

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 18th Match
9:30 PM

Jun 12, Saturday

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 19th Match
9:30 PM

Jun 13, Sunday

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 20th Match
6:30 PM

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 21st Match
11:30 PM

Jun 14, Monday

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 22nd Match
9:30 PM

Jun 15, Tuesday

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 23rd Match
6:30 PM

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, 24th Match
11:30 PM

Jun 16, Wednesday

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 25th Match
9:30 PM

Jun 17, Thursday

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 26th Match
6:30 PM

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 27th Match
11:30 PM

Jun 18, Friday

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 28th Match
9:30 PM

Jun 19, Saturday

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, 29th Match
6:30 PM

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 30th Match
11:30 PM

Jun 21, Monday

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier
6:30 PM

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 1
11:30 PM

Jun 22, Tuesday

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 2
9:30 PM

Jun 24, Thursday

TBC vs TBC, Final
9:30 PM

New Squads out for New Schedule of Pakistan Super League 2021

Total Six teams will take part in the Upcoming Season of the PSL. Karachi Kings Standing at Top Position it PSL 6 Points Table. While Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars have 6 Points Each. So it will be an excitement to watch who makes it to the Finals. Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators both the teams successfully reach the finals of PSL Three Times out of Six Seasons.

Islamabad United

Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar, Zeeshan Zameer.

Karachi Kings

Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik.

Lahore Qalandars

Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib al Hasan (replacement to be announced shortly), Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasanna, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf.

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer (partially available), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Waseem

Peshawar Zalmi

Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller (partially available), Fabian Allen (partially available), Fidel Edwards (partially available), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, Umaid Asif

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan.

Where to watch PSL 2021 Today Match Live Streaming?

Cricket Fans can enjoy the Telecast of Pakistan Super League Season 6. Geo Super and PTV Sports will host the telecast in the Host Country. While Indian Cricket Fans can watch digital TV on Sony Sports Network. The Live Telecast will broadcast in various countries, the complete TC Channels list of PSL is available here. So Make sure you check it out below.

If you want to watch on Digital Platform then install the SonyLiV app or visit the website and enjoy the PSL remaining matches online.

Worldwide Broadcasting TV List of PSL Season 6

CountryTV Channels List
PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AfghanistanLemar TV, Eurosport
AustraliaTapmad TV
BangladeshSony Sports Network
BhutanSony Sports Network
BruneiTapmad TV
CanadaSportsnet, Willow TV
CambodiaTapmad TV
CaribbeanFlow Sports
IndiaSony Sports Network
IrelandSky Sports
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
United Arab EmirateseLife TV
For more details about PSL 2021 broadcaster list then visit PSL-T20 official website

Follow Us