Where To Watch West Indies tour of Zimbabwe, 2023 Live Streaming Online? Get Free Telecast Details Of The West Indies vs Zimbabwe, 2023 Cricket Matches With Time In IST

Zimbabwe Tour of the West Indies in 2023: Between February 4 and February 16, the West Indies cricket team and Zimbabwe are scheduled to play a two-match Test series. Two Test matches against Zimbabwe will mark the beginning of the West Indies Men’s team’s 2023 international season. Both matches will be played at the Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo by the visitors.

The schedule was confirmed on Wednesday by Zimbabwe Cricket (ZC), with the first Test scheduled for February 4-8 and the second Test scheduled for February 12-16. West Indies will play a four-day warm-up match against a local team at Bulawayo Athletic Club between January 28 and 31 in advance of the two-Test rubber.

At 10 a.m. local time (four a.m. Eastern Caribbean, three a.m. Jamaica), each match begins. According to ZC Director of Cricket Hamilton Masakadza, Zimbabwe’s last Test match was in July 2021 in Harare against Bangladesh, and they will be eager to make the most of the upcoming series.

In October 2017, Zimbabwe and the West Indies played their final Test Series at Queens Sports Club. After winning the first match by 117 runs and drawing the second, West Indies won the two-match series.

West Indies tour of Zimbabwe Schedule :

Jan 28Zimbabwe XI vs West Indies, 3-day Warm-up MatchBulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo1:30 PM08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Feb 04Zimbabwe vs West Indies, 1st TestQueens Sports Club, Bulawayo1:30 PM08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Feb 12Zimbabwe vs West Indies, 2nd TestQueens Sports Club, Bulawayo1:30 PM08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

West Indies tour of Zimbabwe Where To Watch :

On various platforms like Hotstar, Star Sports, Sony LIV, and Willow TV, you can also watch the matches live. We will keep you informed of all the crucial information, including when and where to watch the WI vs. ZIM series live.

  • India: Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar.
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Sports.
  • Afghanistan: RTA Sports, Arjana TV.
  • Sri Lanka : Siyatha TV, Star Sports.
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV.

Follow Us