Latest Sports News

Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 Remaining Matches Details!



Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 is currently taking off with the fixtures for the season. It is the tournament that rolls out with the fixtures for the season with a total of 4 T20s fixtures.

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune is hosting the fixtures for the evening. There are three teams that are a part of the tournament Supernovas, Trailblazers, and Velocity.

Check out more details about the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 match details, points table, team squads and other information here on this page.

Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 Match Details

Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 matches are currently taking off with the tournament. The tournament is currently taking off with the 3rd match on May 26, 2022.

The 3rd match for the Women’s T20 Challenger 2022 will roll out on May 26, 2022. Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium will be hosting the fixture.

DateMatchMatch DetailsTime
May 26, 20223rd MatchVelocity vs Trailblazers
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
07:30 PM
May 28, 2022FinalTBC vs TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
07:30 PM

Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 Points Table

The points table for the tournament is set now. Supernovas are currently are on the top position where they have won a single match out of the two. The total points for the team are 02 and the NRR is +0.912

The team in the second position is Velocity and Trailblazers are in the third position.


Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 Squads


Muskan Malik, Priya Punia, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deandre Dottin, Harleen Deol, Pooja Vastrakar, Sune Luus, Taniya Bhatia, Alana King, Ayushi Soni, V Chandu. Meghna Singh, Sophie Ecclestone, Mansi Joshi, Monica Patel, Rashi Kanojiya


Shafali Verma, Laura Wolvaardt, Natthankan Chantham, Shivali Shinde, Yastika Bhatia, Kiran Navgire, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Ayabonga Khaka, Kate Cross. Keerthi James, Maya Sonawane, Radha Yadav, Maya Sonawane, Simran Bahadur, Aarti Kedar, Pranavi Chandra


Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sabbhineni Meghna, Sharmin Akhter, Hayley Matthews, Sophia Dunkley, Richa Ghosh, Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy. Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh, Salma Khatun

Maharashtra Cricket Association Pitch Report

The pitch at the Maharashtra Cricket Association is the one that provides a grip for both batsmen and bowlers. They both can bag as many runs on the grounds of the pitch

Maharashtra Cricket Association Weather Forecast

The temperature will be ranging 23 degree Celsius to 36 degrees Celsius. The climate is going to be partly cloudy.

The precipitation in the weather is going to be 0%. The humidity is going to be 30% where the wind speed is 2km/hr.

There are no predictions of hindrance in the matches due to weather conditions.