Latest Sports News

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Start Time, Venue, How And Where To Watch? Match Card all you need to know

Royal Rumble 2022 is a popular and professional wrestling tournament that is all set to roll out this season with the fixtures. It is a popular and professional wrestling tournament that is up with the 35th season of the league. Check WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Where To Watch? tart Time, Venue, Match Card.

The tournament will be rolling out under the brand of Raw and SmackDown where the fixtures will be starting on January 29, 2022. St Louis, Missouri will be hosting the matches for the league at The Dome at America’s Center.

Check out more details about the WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Start Time, Venue, How & Where To Watch? and all the other information here on this page.

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Start Date

The matches for the wrestling are starting this January 29, 2022. The fixtures are all set to be rolling out soon. The first-ever fixture for the WWE Royal Rumble 2022 starts on January 29, 2022.

The matches for the league will be starting soon where the date and time will be according to the UK time.

The schedule for the league will be kickstarting with the matches for the league where WWE Royal Rumble 2022 hosts the matches.

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Where To Watch, WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Start Time, Venue, How And Where To Watch? Match Card all you need to know

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Time

The fixtures for the league will be starting to roll out on January 29, 2022. According to the timings in the UK that matches will be starting to roll out at 01:00 AM.

It is going to be midday when at the AEDT that is Monday the matches will be starting to roll out.

The fixtures will also be rolling out at 05:00 PM (PT) and 08:00 PM (ET).

  • UK Time: 01:00 AM
  • PT: 05:00 PM
  • ET: 08:00 PM
  • AEDT: 12:00 PM

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Venue

The fixture will be hosted at St. Louis, Missouri America’s Center for the tournament. The matches are all set to roll out the wrestling tournament at the venue.

The grounds for the venue will be open to the match on Jan 29, 2022.

  • Venue: St Louis, Missouri America’s Center

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Where To Watch?

The matches for the league will be streaming live on the official broadcasting partners for the league. The matches will be rolling out on the Peacock and on the official website for the WWE Network.

The fixtures will be streaming live on the official broadcasting partners of the league. The live streaming rights for the league are sold to Peacock TV.

WWE Network will also be streaming the matches for the league live on the official website.

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Match Card

  • WWE Champion Brock Lesnar vs. Bobby Lashley
  • Universal Champion Roman Reigns vs. Seth “Freakin” Rollins
  • Edge & Beth Phoenix vs. The Miz & Maryse
  • Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. Doudrop
  • 30-Man Royal Rumble Match
  • 30-Woman Royal Rumble Match

Follow Us

Facebook
Telegram
Facebook
Telegram